ASHL Tournament (Regional Champs 2012) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE

 Divisions Tournament Message

Mens A Division
Mens B1 Division
Mens B2 Division
Mens C1 Division
Mens C2 Division
Mens D1 Division
Mens D2 Division
Mens E Division
Mens 30+ C Division
Mens 30+ D Division
Mens 30+ E Division
Mens 40+ Division

Welcome to the 2011-12 Fall/Winter Eastern Regional Championships! We have 72 Teams competing from 8 Facilities across the Eastern Region. Players and teams are participating from:

ASHL        - Hamilton
Ice Sports - Oakville
Ice Sports - Etobicoke
Ice Sports - York
Ice Sports - Victoria Park
Ice Sports - Scarborough
Ice Sports - Oshawa
Ice Sports - Les 4 Glaces (Brossard, PQ)

All teams are guaranteed a minimum of 3 games in the tournament.

All players will be required to submit government issued photo identification prior to each game.

Good Luck to ALL TEAMS!


Tournament Facilities
Terminal rink Ice Sports - Scarborough

 Tournament Schedule

Click for full Schedule

(division and team schedules available further in stats section)
 Contact Information

Ice Sports - Scarborough Tournaments
• (416) 412-0404