Lesley Reiart (OP OHL Demo) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE

  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

G# Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Mon, Feb 22
D1 Oshawa Generals 2 Windsor Spitfires 1 2:37 pm Click here for Game Live final
Fri, Feb 26
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 3:54 am final
Wed, Mar 10
D1 Oshawa Generals 3 Windsor Spitfires 0 3:51 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Thu, Mar 11
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 1:15 pm Click here for Game Live final
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 1:18 pm Click here for Game Live final
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 1:18 pm Click here for Game Live final
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 1:18 pm Click here for Game Live final
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 1:18 pm Click here for Game Live final
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 1:18 pm Click here for Game Live final
Wed, Apr 07
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 7:08 pm Click here for Game Live final
Mon, Apr 26
D1 Oshawa Generals 4 Windsor Spitfires 1 6:00 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Tue, Apr 27
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 10:41 am In Progress
Mon, Jun 21
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 1:08 pm Click here for Game Live In Progress
Tue, Aug 31
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 12:34 pm Click here for Game Live In Progress
Wed, Sep 01
D1 Oshawa Generals 2 Windsor Spitfires 0 10:00 am Click here for Game Live final
Wed, Sep 08
D1 Oshawa Generals 2 Windsor Spitfires 0 10:00 am Click here for Game Live final SO
Wed, Sep 22
D1 Oshawa Generals 3 Windsor Spitfires 2 3:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Sat, Sep 25
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 8:49 am Click here for Game Live In Progress
Tue, Dec 07
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 11:20 am Click here for Game Live In Progress
Wed, Sep 21
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 3:31 pm final
Thu, Sep 22
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 9:12 am final
Wed, Sep 28
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 5:19 pm final
Thu, Sep 29
D1 Oshawa Generals 0 Windsor Spitfires 1 6:14 am final
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 11:35 am final
Mon, Mar 26
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 2 9:30 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Thu, Apr 26
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 9:15 pm Click here for Game Live In Progress
Wed, Sep 12
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 12:00 pm data pending
Fri, Sep 14
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 12:30 pm data pending
Mon, Sep 17
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 6:00 pm data pending
Sat, Sep 22
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 2:45 pm data pending
Tue, Sep 25
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 5:45 pm data pending
Thu, Sep 27
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 2:30 pm data pending
Mon, Oct 01
D1 Oshawa Generals 2 Windsor Spitfires 1 11:28 am Click here for Game Live final SO
Tue, Oct 16
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 8:11 pm Click here for Game Live final
Wed, Oct 17
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 3:02 pm Click here for Game Live final
Fri, Oct 19
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 1:02 pm Click here for Game Live final
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 1:08 pm Click here for Game Live final
Sat, Oct 27
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 6:15 pm data pending
Wed, Jan 23
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 1:30 pm data pending
Mon, Jul 29
D1 Oshawa Generals 3 Windsor Spitfires 1 2:12 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Wed, Jul 31
D1 Oshawa Generals 2 Windsor Spitfires 1 1:37 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Wed, Sep 18
D1 Oshawa Generals 0 Windsor Spitfires 1 7:51 pm Click here for Game Live final
D1 Oshawa Generals 3 Windsor Spitfires 1 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Wed, Oct 02
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 9:50 am Click here for Game Live final
D1 Oshawa Generals 2 Windsor Spitfires 1 10:43 am Click here for Game Live final SO
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 5:48 pm Click here for Game Live In Progress
Thu, Oct 03
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 7:24 pm final
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 0 7:24 pm final
Tue, Nov 26
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 4:26 pm Click here for Game Live In Progress
Thu, Jan 23
D1 Oshawa Generals 2 Windsor Spitfires 1 2:20 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Fri, Jan 31
D1 Oshawa Generals 0 Windsor Spitfires 1 2:49 pm final
Mon, Feb 03
D1 Windsor Spitfires 0 Oshawa Generals 1 2:26 pm final
1 D1 Oshawa Generals 2 Windsor Spitfires 0 3:35 pm final
Tue, Feb 04
5 D1 Windsor Spitfires 2 Oshawa Generals 1 2:09 pm final SO
D1 Oshawa Generals 0 Windsor Spitfires 1 2:40 pm final
Wed, Feb 05
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 9:33 am In Progress
Fri, Feb 14
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 11:00 am data pending
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 3:00 pm data pending
Tue, Feb 18
D1 Oshawa Generals 0 Windsor Spitfires 1 10:10 am final
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 1:57 pm In Progress
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 6:00 pm data pending
Wed, Feb 19
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 11:00 am data pending
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 1:00 pm data pending
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 7:00 pm data pending
Thu, Feb 20
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 1:00 pm data pending
Fri, Feb 21
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 1:00 pm data pending
Mon, Feb 24
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 4:00 pm data pending
Wed, Feb 26
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 4:00 pm data pending
Thu, Feb 27
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 7:00 pm data pending
Tue, Mar 04
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 12:12 pm In Progress
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 12:30 pm data pending
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 12:30 pm data pending
Wed, Mar 05
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 11:00 am data pending
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 11:00 am data pending
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 11:00 am data pending
Thu, Mar 06
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 11:00 am data pending
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 3:00 pm data pending
Thu, Mar 13
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 3:00 pm data pending
Mon, Mar 17
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 8:00 pm data pending
Tue, Mar 18
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 3:00 pm data pending
Thu, Apr 03
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 12:13 pm Click here for Game Live In Progress
Fri, Apr 04
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 10:00 am data pending
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 5:00 pm data pending
Sat, Apr 05
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 8:00 pm data pending
Thu, Apr 17
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 3:00 pm data pending
Wed, Apr 30
D1 Windsor Spitfires 1 Oshawa Generals 0 9:00 am Click here for Game Live final
Sat, May 10
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 11:00 am data pending
Fri, May 16
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 4:00 pm data pending
Fri, May 23
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 3:00 pm data pending
Tue, May 27
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 3:00 pm data pending
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 6:00 pm data pending
Thu, May 29
D1 Windsor Spitfires Oshawa Generals 4:00 pm data pending
Fri, May 30
D1 butters 1 Oshawa Generals 0 9:00 am final
Sat, May 31
D1 butters Oshawa Generals 2:00 pm data pending
Mon, Jun 02
D1 butters Windsor Spitfires 8:00 pm data pending
Sat, Jun 07
D1 Windsor Spitfires butters 3:00 pm data pending
Thu, Feb 05
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 1:30 pm data pending
Sat, Jun 13
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 2:00 pm data pending
Sat, Jun 20
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 4:00 pm data pending
Thu, Feb 18
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 7:06 pm Click here for Game Live In Progress
Wed, Feb 24
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 11:00 am data pending
Wed, Jun 22
D1 Oshawa Generals 1 Windsor Spitfires 2 2:30 am Click here for Game Live final SO
Mon, Feb 06
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 1:00 pm data pending
Tue, Feb 07
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 9:15 am data pending
Wed, Feb 08
D1 Oshawa Generals Windsor Spitfires 7:00 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -