WPSHL (2014 Season) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE

  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

G# Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Wed, Nov 06
1 North Amer Leathbridge Corrections 5 Canadian Firefighters 4 9:00 am final
2 North Amer Airdire Fire 3 Canadian Firefighters 6 1:00 pm final
Thu, Nov 07
3 North Amer Canadian Firefighters 3 Medicine Hat Fire 1 10:00 am final
4 North Amer Canadian Firefighters 1 Leathbridge Fire 2 2:00 pm final
Fri, Nov 08
North Amer Airdire Fire Canadian Firefighters 10:00 am data pending
North Amer Canadian Firefighters Leathbridge Corrections 4:00 pm data pending
Tue, Jan 07
North Amer Leathbridge Corrections Canadian Firefighters 9:00 am data pending
Thu, Jan 09
North Amer Cochrane Fire 3 Canadian Firefighters 2 2:00 pm final
North Amer Leathbridge Corrections Canadian Firefighters 4:00 pm data pending
Tue, Jan 14
North Amer Canadian Firefighters Edmonton EMS 10:00 am data pending
Tue, Mar 11
North Amer Airdire Fire Canadian Firefighters 9:00 am data pending
North Amer Canadian Firefighters Leathbridge Fire 9:00 am data pending
North Amer Canadian Firefighters Cochrane Fire 2:00 pm data pending
Wed, Mar 12
North Amer Canadian Firefighters Leathbridge Corrections 11:00 am data pending
Thu, Mar 13
North Amer Canadian Firefighters Airdire Fire 12:00 pm data pending
Fri, Feb 06
1 North Amer Canadian Firefighters Pilons 7:30 pm data pending
Sat, Feb 07
2 Charity Eliminators Canadian Firefighters 10:30 am data pending
3 North Amer Canadian Firefighters Pilons 2:00 pm data pending
4 North Amer Canadian Firefighters Pilons 5:00 pm data pending
Fri, Jan 15
15-1 IFPMWG Sanford Police Dept. 2 Team Canada Fire 6 9:00 am final
2 IFPMWG Maine Fire 1 Team Canada Fire 4 11:30 am final
Sat, Jan 16
3 IFPMWG US Coast Guard 0 Team Canada Fire 5 2:30 pm final
Sun, Jan 17
16-4 IFPMWG Team Canada Fire 6 Lewiston Police 3 2:50 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -