Eastside Elite (Spring 2018) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE

  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

G# Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Mon, Jun 18
2 Mens Tats By Loaf 12 MCIA 2 7:00 pm final
3 Mens Hockey Sports Academy 13 Karma Water 8 7:30 pm final
4 Mens Street Sweets 7 Oakridge Golf 5 8:30 pm final
Tue, Jun 19
6 Mens HealthQuest 12 Madison's Pub 7 7:00 pm final
7 Mens 2SP 4 War Water Brewery 12 8:30 pm final
Wed, Jun 20
8 Mens Street Sweets 13 L United 7 7:00 pm final
9 Mens MCIA 10 Oakridge Golf 8 7:00 pm final
10 Mens Tats By Loaf 3 Forty4 Concierge 4 8:30 pm final SO
Thu, Jun 21
11 Mens L United 7 Madison's Pub 9 7:00 pm final
12 Mens HealthQuest 11 Karma Water 8 7:15 pm final
13 Mens Hockey Sports Academy 5 War Water Brewery 18 8:30 pm final
14 Mens 2SP 6 Forty4 Concierge 5 8:45 pm final
Mon, Jun 25
16 Mens Oakridge Golf 8 Gus Coney Island 5 5:30 pm final
17 Mens Tats By Loaf 13 L United 2 7:00 pm final
18 Mens Karma Water 17 Madison's Pub 7 7:30 pm final
19 Mens 2SP 8 Street Sweets 6 8:30 pm final
Tue, Jun 26
21 Mens MCIA 8 Forty4 Concierge 7 7:00 pm final SO
22 Mens HealthQuest 7 Hockey Sports Academy 4 8:30 pm final
Wed, Jun 27
23 Mens MCIA 3 Karma Water 4 7:00 pm final
24 Mens L United 9 Oakridge Golf 8 7:00 pm final SO
25 Mens Street Sweets 9 War Water Brewery 10 8:30 pm final
Thu, Jun 28
27 Mens HealthQuest 5 Forty4 Concierge 12 7:15 pm final
28 Mens Madison's Pub 13 Gus Coney Island 3 8:30 pm final
29 Mens Hockey Sports Academy 11 2SP 7 8:45 pm final
Mon, Jul 09
32 Mens War Water Brewery 13 MCIA 2 7:00 pm final
33 Mens Karma Water 4 Madison's Pub 7 7:30 pm final
34 Mens Tats By Loaf 3 2SP 4 8:30 pm final
Tue, Jul 10
35 Mens Street Sweets 7 HealthQuest 6 7:00 pm final SO
36 Mens L United 5 2SP 3 7:15 pm final
37 Mens Forty4 Concierge 7 Hockey Sports Academy 6 8:30 pm final SO
Wed, Jul 11
39 Mens HealthQuest 7 War Water Brewery 9 7:00 pm final
40 Mens Forty4 Concierge 12 Oakridge Golf 7 7:00 pm final
41 Mens Tats By Loaf 11 Karma Water 9 8:05 pm final
Thu, Jul 12
42 Mens MCIA 8 L United 12 7:00 pm final
43 Mens Bulldog Electric 3 Oakridge Golf 13 7:15 pm final
44 Mens Street Sweets 10 Madison's Pub 5 8:07 pm final
Sun, Jul 15
49 Mens Madison's Pub 9 Oakridge Golf 8 11:38 am final SO
45 Mens Hockey Sports Academy 9 Forty4 Concierge 12 12:30 pm final
48 Mens HealthQuest 4 MCIA 10 1:28 pm final
47 Mens Street Sweets 6 War Water Brewery 7 2:47 pm final SO
50 Mens Karma Water 7 L United 11 4:00 pm final
46 Mens 2SP 4 Tats By Loaf 6 4:17 pm final
Mon, Jul 16
52 Mens Madison's Pub 16 Hockey Sports Academy 15 7:00 pm final
53 Mens Oakridge Golf 11 Karma Water 8 7:12 pm final
54 Mens L United 0 Forty4 Concierge 1 8:30 pm final
Tue, Jul 17
55 Mens HealthQuest 5 2SP 9 6:42 pm final
57 Mens Street Sweets 4 Tats By Loaf 8 8:30 pm final
Wed, Jul 18
59 Mens Oakridge Golf 16 Hockey Sports Academy 4 7:06 pm final
60 Mens Forty4 Concierge 10 MCIA 7 8:21 pm final
58 Mens Madison's Pub 5 War Water Brewery 6 10:51 pm final
Thu, Jul 19
61 Mens Karma Water 1 Bulldog Electric 0 7:00 pm final
62 Mens Tats By Loaf 1 HealthQuest 0 7:15 pm final
63 Mens War Water Brewery 1 L United 0 8:45 pm final
Sun, Jul 22
65 Mens Tats By Loaf War Water Brewery 4:30 pm data pending
Mon, Jul 23
67 Mens 2SP 10 MCIA 6 6:40 pm final
68 Mens L United 2 Hockey Sports Academy 0 7:30 pm final
69 Mens Street Sweets 9 Karma Water 13 8:29 pm final
Tue, Jul 24
70 Mens HealthQuest 16 Oakridge Golf 5 6:37 pm final
72 Mens Tats By Loaf 15 Hockey Sports Academy 5 8:09 pm final
71 Mens War Water Brewery 6 Forty4 Concierge 5 10:52 pm final
Wed, Jul 25
75 Mens Street Sweets 4 MCIA 6 8:04 pm final
74 Mens 2SP 5 Madison's Pub 3 11:02 pm final
Wed, Aug 01
76 Mens 2SP 5 Madison's Pub 7 7:00 pm final
77 Mens War Water Brewery 8 HealthQuest 4 8:30 pm final
Wed, Aug 08
82 Mens War Water Brewery Tats By Loaf 7:00 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -