RAH (Summer 2013) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE

  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

G# Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Sun, Jun 02
RAH LC BOBSLED 5 EPIC GAMES 1 3:30 pm final
RAH LC CHIEFS 1 EAST COAST BEER CAPS 4 4:50 pm final
RAH LC LEATHERHEADS Ice Dogs 6:10 pm data pending
RAH INTC VIPERS 8 OUTLAWS 5 7:40 pm final
RAH INTC ALE HOUSE 2 HIGH PARK 6 9:00 pm final
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 5 Hibernian 7 10:20 pm final
Mon, Jun 03
RAH UC FIREMEN 10 GENTLEMENS CLUB 5 8:00 pm final
Wed, Jun 05
RAH B MIXED NUTS 5 WHISKEY REBILLION 2 9:00 pm final
RAH B LUCKY B 6 GRYFFINDOR 5 10:20 pm final
Sun, Jun 09
RAH UC Hibernian 3 COUGARBAIT 2 1:30 pm final SO
RAH INTC VIPERS EAST COAST BEER CAPS 2:50 pm data pending
RAH INTC OUTLAWS 3 ALE HOUSE 2 4:20 pm final
RAH INTC HIGH PARK 3 Ice Dogs 4 5:40 pm final SO
RAH UC GENTLEMENS CLUB 2 O2 FITNESS 7 7:00 pm final
RAH LC BOBSLED 4 CHIEFS 2 8:30 pm final
RAH LC EPIC GAMES 3 LEATHERHEADS 4 9:50 pm final
Mon, Jun 10
RAH UC FIREMEN 7 COUGARBAIT 4 8:00 pm final
Wed, Jun 12
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 4 LUCKY B 3 9:00 pm final
RAH B GRYFFINDOR 6 BACKYARD BISTRO 4 10:20 pm final
Sun, Jun 16
RAH UC GENTLEMENS CLUB 5 COUGARBAIT 4 1:30 pm final SO
RAH UC O2 FITNESS OUTLAWS 2:50 pm data pending
RAH LC EAST COAST BEER CAPS 9 BOBSLED 2 4:20 pm final
RAH LC CHIEFS 5 LEATHERHEADS 3 5:40 pm final
RAH LC EPIC GAMES BRUINS 7:00 pm data pending
RAH INTC HIGH PARK 5 VIPERS 2 8:30 pm final
RAH INTC ALE HOUSE 0 Ice Dogs 3 9:50 pm final
Mon, Jun 17
RAH UC FIREMEN 6 Hibernian 10 8:00 pm final
Wed, Jun 19
RAH B MIXED NUTS 8 GRYFFINDOR 4 9:00 pm final
RAH B LUCKY B 7 BACKYARD BISTRO 3 10:20 pm final
Thu, Jun 20
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 3 LUCKY B 5 9:30 pm final
Sun, Jun 23
RAH INTC HIGH PARK 5 OUTLAWS 2 1:30 pm final
RAH LC EAST COAST BEER CAPS 4 LEATHERHEADS 3 2:50 pm final SO
RAH LC EPIC GAMES 3 CHIEFS 5 4:20 pm final
RAH LC BOBSLED ALE HOUSE 5:40 pm data pending
RAH INTC VIPERS 4 Ice Dogs 3 7:00 pm final SO
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 7 COUGARBAIT 3 8:30 pm final
RAH UC Hibernian 3 GENTLEMENS CLUB 2 9:50 pm final
Mon, Jun 24
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 9 FIREMEN 6 8:00 pm final
Wed, Jun 26
RAH B MIXED NUTS 14 BACKYARD BISTRO 2 9:00 pm final
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 6 GRYFFINDOR 2 10:20 pm final
Thu, Jun 27
RAH B LUCKY B 6 GRYFFINDOR 4 9:00 pm final
Sun, Jun 30
RAH INTC ALE HOUSE 2 VIPERS 4 1:30 pm final
RAH LC CHIEFS BRUINS 2:50 pm data pending
RAH INTC Ice Dogs 5 OUTLAWS 4 4:20 pm final
RAH UC COUGARBAIT 5 GENTLEMENS CLUB 0 5:40 pm final
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 2 Hibernian 6 7:00 pm final
RAH LC EPIC GAMES 1 EAST COAST BEER CAPS 7 8:30 pm final
RAH LC BOBSLED 0 LEATHERHEADS 4 9:50 pm final
Mon, Jul 01
RAH UC FIREMEN 3 GENTLEMENS CLUB 6 8:00 pm final
Wed, Jul 03
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 1 BACKYARD BISTRO 0 9:00 pm forfeit
Mon, Jul 08
RAH UC FIREMEN HIGH PARK 8:00 pm data pending
Wed, Jul 10
RAH B LUCKY B 5 GRYFFINDOR 7 9:00 pm final
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 4 MIXED NUTS 3 10:20 pm final SO
Sun, Jul 14
RAH UC GENTLEMENS CLUB 3 O2 FITNESS 2 1:30 pm final SO
RAH UC Hibernian HIGH PARK 2:50 pm data pending
RAH INTC OUTLAWS 8 VIPERS 1 4:20 pm final
RAH LC LEATHERHEADS VIPERS 5:40 pm data pending
RAH LC BOBSLED 2 EPIC GAMES 6 7:00 pm final
RAH INTC ALE HOUSE 1 Ice Dogs 0 8:30 pm final
RAH LC EAST COAST BEER CAPS 7 CHIEFS 1 9:50 pm final
Mon, Jul 15
RAH UC FIREMEN 7 COUGARBAIT 3 8:00 pm final
Wed, Jul 17
RAH B GRYFFINDOR 6 BACKYARD BISTRO 5 9:00 pm final
RAH B LUCKY B 5 WHISKEY REBILLION 3 10:20 pm final
Thu, Jul 18
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 4 MIXED NUTS 5 9:00 pm final SO
Sun, Jul 21
RAH LC CHIEFS 6 BOBSLED 3 1:30 pm final
RAH LC EAST COAST BEER CAPS ALE HOUSE 2:50 pm data pending
RAH LC EPIC GAMES 8 LEATHERHEADS 5 4:20 pm final
RAH INTC VIPERS 7 Ice Dogs 1 5:40 pm final
RAH INTC OUTLAWS 1 HIGH PARK 5 7:00 pm final
RAH UC Hibernian 4 GENTLEMENS CLUB 1 8:30 pm final
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 3 COUGARBAIT 0 9:50 pm final
Mon, Jul 22
RAH UC Hibernian 7 FIREMEN 3 8:00 pm final
Wed, Jul 24
RAH B BACKYARD BISTRO 4 LUCKY B 9 9:00 pm final
RAH B GRYFFINDOR 4 MIXED NUTS 6 10:20 pm final
Sun, Jul 28
RAH UC Hibernian 5 COUGARBAIT 3 1:30 pm final
RAH LC CHIEFS 4 LEATHERHEADS 0 2:50 pm final
RAH LC EAST COAST BEER CAPS 1 BOBSLED 3 4:20 pm final
RAH LC EPIC GAMES Ice Dogs 5:40 pm data pending
RAH INTC ALE HOUSE 1 OUTLAWS 2 6:20 pm final SO
RAH UC GENTLEMENS CLUB OUTLAWS 7:50 pm data pending
RAH INTC VIPERS 3 HIGH PARK 4 9:50 pm final
Mon, Jul 29
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 3 FIREMEN 2 8:00 pm final
Wed, Jul 31
RAH B GRYFFINDOR 13 WHISKEY REBILLION 5 9:00 pm final
RAH B BACKYARD BISTRO 3 MIXED NUTS 2 10:20 pm final SO
Thu, Aug 01
RAH B MIXED NUTS 8 LUCKY B 4 9:00 pm final
Sun, Aug 04
RAH INTC HIGH PARK 4 Ice Dogs 1 1:30 pm final
RAH INTC ALE HOUSE 3 VIPERS 9 2:50 pm final
RAH UC GENTLEMENS CLUB 4 O2 FITNESS 5 4:20 pm final
RAH UC Hibernian GRYFFINDOR 5:40 pm data pending
RAH UC COUGARBAIT OUTLAWS 7:00 pm data pending
RAH LC BOBSLED 4 LEATHERHEADS 3 8:30 pm final SO
RAH LC EPIC GAMES 4 EAST COAST BEER CAPS 5 9:50 pm final
Mon, Aug 05
RAH UC FIREMEN LUCKY B 8:00 pm data pending
Wed, Aug 07
RAH B LUCKY B 4 MIXED NUTS 8 9:00 pm final
RAH B BACKYARD BISTRO 3 WHISKEY REBILLION 2 10:20 pm final SO
Thu, Aug 08
RAH B BACKYARD BISTRO 5 GRYFFINDOR 4 9:00 pm final
Sun, Aug 11
RAH LC LEATHERHEADS 3 EAST COAST BEER CAPS 6 1:30 pm final
RAH LC CHIEFS 5 EPIC GAMES 2 2:50 pm final
RAH LC BOBSLED CHIEFS 4:20 pm data pending
RAH INTC HIGH PARK 9 ALE HOUSE 0 5:40 pm final
RAH INTC Ice Dogs 3 OUTLAWS 1 7:00 pm final
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 6 Hibernian 5 8:30 pm final
RAH UC GENTLEMENS CLUB 7 COUGARBAIT 6 9:50 pm final SO
Mon, Aug 12
RAH UC Hibernian 4 FIREMEN 5 8:00 pm final SO
Wed, Aug 14
RAH B MIXED NUTS 6 WHISKEY REBILLION 1 9:00 pm final
RAH B GRYFFINDOR 3 LUCKY B 7 10:20 pm final
Thu, Aug 15
RAH B MIXED NUTS 6 BACKYARD BISTRO 2 9:00 pm final
Sun, Aug 18
RAH INTC VIPERS 5 Ice Dogs 3 1:30 pm final
RAH UC COUGARBAIT 1 O2 FITNESS 5 2:50 pm final
RAH INTC OUTLAWS 3 HIGH PARK 4 4:20 pm final SO
RAH INTC OUTLAWS 10 ALE HOUSE 2 5:40 pm final
RAH LC CHIEFS 7 LEATHERHEADS 2 7:00 pm final
RAH LC EPIC GAMES 5 LEATHERHEADS 1 8:30 pm final
RAH LC BOBSLED 0 EAST COAST BEER CAPS 7 9:50 pm final
Mon, Aug 19
RAH UC GENTLEMENS CLUB 7 FIREMEN 4 8:00 pm final
Wed, Aug 21
RAH B GRYFFINDOR 9 BACKYARD BISTRO 2 9:00 pm final
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 2 LUCKY B 6 10:20 pm final
Sun, Aug 25
RAH LC EAST COAST BEER CAPS 0 LEATHERHEADS 7 1:30 pm final
RAH UC GENTLEMENS CLUB 2 Hibernian 11 2:50 pm final
RAH LC CHIEFS 3 BOBSLED 2 4:20 pm final
RAH LC CHIEFS 2 EPIC GAMES 5 5:40 pm final
RAH INTC VIPERS 2 HIGH PARK 5 7:00 pm final
RAH INTC VIPERS 9 ALE HOUSE 1 8:30 pm final
RAH INTC OUTLAWS 9 Ice Dogs 1 9:50 pm final
Mon, Aug 26
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 0 FIREMEN 2 8:00 pm final
Wed, Aug 28
RAH B BACKYARD BISTRO 4 LUCKY B 5 9:00 pm final
RAH B MIXED NUTS 4 GRYFFINDOR 3 10:20 pm final
Wed, Sep 04
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 5 GRYFFINDOR 7 9:00 pm final
RAH B MIXED NUTS 9 BACKYARD BISTRO 3 10:20 pm final
Sun, Sep 08
RAH INTC ALE HOUSE 0 HIGH PARK 5 5:30 pm final
RAH INTC Ice Dogs 0 HIGH PARK 8 6:50 pm final
RAH INTC VIPERS 3 OUTLAWS 5 8:10 pm final
RAH UC COUGARBAIT 2 Hibernian 3 9:30 pm final
RAH LC BOBSLED 4 EPIC GAMES 8 10:50 pm final
Mon, Sep 09
RAH UC FIREMEN 6 COUGARBAIT 2 9:00 pm final
Wed, Sep 11
RAH B LUCKY B 7 MIXED NUTS 5 9:00 pm final
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 8 BACKYARD BISTRO 5 10:20 pm final
Sun, Sep 15
RAH UC O2 FITNESS COUGARBAIT 4:10 pm data pending
RAH INTC HIGH PARK GENTLEMENS CLUB 5:30 pm data pending
RAH LC CHIEFS 2 EAST COAST BEER CAPS 4 6:50 pm final
RAH LC EPIC GAMES 0 EAST COAST BEER CAPS 2 8:10 pm final
RAH LC LEATHERHEADS 5 BOBSLED 4 9:30 pm final
RAH INTC ALE HOUSE 7 Ice Dogs 2 10:50 pm final
Wed, Sep 18
RAH B LUCKY B 5 BACKYARD BISTRO 6 9:00 pm final OT
RAH B GRYFFINDOR 2 WHISKEY REBILLION 1 10:20 pm final
Sun, Sep 22
RAH LC CHIEFS 5 BOBSLED 9 4:10 pm final
RAH LC EPIC GAMES 0 LEATHERHEADS 1 5:30 pm forfeit
RAH INTC VIPERS 2 ALE HOUSE 4 6:50 pm final
RAH INTC OUTLAWS 5 Ice Dogs 0 8:10 pm final
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 3 COUGARBAIT 2 9:30 pm final OT
RAH UC FIREMEN 5 GENTLEMENS CLUB 7 10:50 pm final
Mon, Sep 23
RAH INTC 9:00 pm data pending
RAH LC EPIC GAMES 9:00 pm data pending
Wed, Sep 25
RAH B MIXED NUTS 4 LUCKY B 6 9:00 pm final
RAH B GRYFFINDOR 4 BACKYARD BISTRO 3 10:20 pm final
Sun, Sep 29
RAH INTC HIGH PARK 8 VIPERS 2 12:00 pm final
RAH INTC OUTLAWS 5 ALE HOUSE 1 1:20 pm final
RAH UC Hibernian 4 FIREMEN 5 2:40 pm final
RAH UC O2 FITNESS 2 GENTLEMENS CLUB 3 4:20 pm final SO
RAH LC EAST COAST BEER CAPS 7 CHIEFS 1 5:40 pm final
RAH LC LEATHERHEADS 5 BOBSLED 4 7:00 pm final
RAH INTC HIGH PARK 5 OUTLAWS 4 8:30 pm final OT
RAH LC EAST COAST BEER CAPS 5 LEATHERHEADS 3 9:50 pm final
Mon, Sep 30
RAH UC GENTLEMENS CLUB 2 FIREMEN 7 9:00 pm final
RAH UC COUGARBAIT 10:20 pm data pending
Wed, Oct 02
RAH B GRYFFINDOR 5 LUCKY B 3 9:00 pm final
RAH B WHISKEY REBILLION 11 MIXED NUTS 4 10:20 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -