IMAL (Winter 2010/11) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE

  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Sun, Oct 03
+18 W.H. Constrution 3 Saturn - Flint 6 7:00 pm final
+18 Wentworth Realty 5 Lemieux Agency 4 8:30 pm final OT
Mon, Oct 04
+50 Raincheck Lounge 3 Shenanigans 0 7:00 pm final
+50 AAA 2 John Lukes Atty 3 8:30 pm final
Sun, Oct 10
+18 W.H. Constrution 2 Wentworth Realty 10 5:30 pm final
+18 Saturn - Flint 7 Lemieux Agency 2 7:00 pm final
Mon, Oct 11
+50 Raincheck Lounge 2 AAA 1 7:00 pm final
+50 Shenanigans 1 Hank Dons 6 8:30 pm final
Sun, Oct 17
+18 W.H. Constrution 3 Lemieux Agency 6 6:30 pm final
+18 Saturn - Flint 6 Wentworth Realty 4 8:00 pm final
Mon, Oct 18
7:00 pm data pending
+50 Raincheck Lounge 2 Hank Dons 1 7:00 pm final
8:30 pm data pending
+50 Shenanigans 1 John Lukes Atty 1 8:30 pm final OT
Fri, Oct 22
women's Blue 1 White 4 8:00 pm final
Sun, Oct 24
+18 Lemieux Agency 3 Wentworth Realty 7 7:30 pm final
+18 Saturn - Flint 10 W.H. Constrution 7 9:00 pm final
Mon, Oct 25
+50 Raincheck Lounge 2 John Lukes Atty 4 7:00 pm final
+50 AAA 4 Hank Dons 1 8:30 pm final
Fri, Oct 29
women's White 2 Blue 2 8:00 pm final OT
Sat, Oct 30
+18 Lemieux Agency 1 Saturn - Flint 7 6:30 pm final
+18 Wentworth Realty 7 W.H. Constrution 4 8:00 pm final
Mon, Nov 01
+50 Shenanigans 7 AAA 4 7:05 pm final
+50 John Lukes Atty 8 Hank Dons 1 8:25 pm final
Fri, Nov 05
women's White 2 Blue 0 6:32 pm final
Mon, Nov 08
+50 John Lukes Atty 4 AAA 5 7:00 pm final
7:00 pm data pending
+50 Shenanigans 2 Raincheck Lounge 0 8:22 pm final
8:30 pm data pending
Fri, Nov 12
women's White 0 Blue 1 9:57 pm final
Fri, Nov 19
women's Blue 4 White 1 7:55 pm final
Mon, Nov 22
+50 Hank Dons 3 Shenanigans 1 6:58 pm final
+50 AAA 1 Raincheck Lounge 6 8:30 pm final
Mon, Nov 29
+50 John Lukes Atty 2 Shenanigans 1 7:00 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 2 Raincheck Lounge 2 8:17 pm final OT
Fri, Dec 03
women's White 0 Blue 1 10:06 pm final
Sun, Dec 05
+18 Lemieux Agency 3 W.H. Constrution 7 6:00 pm final
+18 Wentworth Realty 3 Saturn - Flint 4 7:30 pm final
Mon, Dec 06
+50 John Lukes Atty 5 Raincheck Lounge 1 7:03 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 9 AAA 5 8:47 pm final
Fri, Dec 10
women's Blue 5 White 2 7:00 pm final
Mon, Dec 13
+50 Hank Dons 0 John Lukes Atty 7 7:00 pm final
+50 AAA 2 Shenanigans 6 8:30 pm final
Sun, Dec 19
+18 Saturn - Flint 0 Wentworth Realty 2 9:00 pm final
+18 W.H. Constrution 0 Lemieux Agency 4 9:08 pm final
Mon, Dec 20
+50 Raincheck Lounge 2 Shenanigans 2 7:05 pm final OT
+50 AAA 5 John Lukes Atty 2 8:33 pm final
Sun, Dec 26
+18 Lemieux Agency 2 Wentworth Realty 9 6:30 pm final
+18 Saturn - Flint 2 W.H. Constrution 5 8:00 pm final
Mon, Jan 03
+50 Raincheck Lounge 3 AAA 3 7:00 pm final OT
+50 Shenanigans 2 Hank Dons 5 8:30 pm final
Fri, Jan 07
women's Blue 0 White 5 8:00 pm final
Sun, Jan 09
+18 Wentworth Realty 3 Saturn - Flint 9 6:44 pm final
+18 Lemieux Agency 6 W.H. Constrution 5 8:08 pm final OT
Mon, Jan 10
+50 Shenanigans 1 John Lukes Atty 3 6:57 pm final
+50 Raincheck Lounge 1 Hank Dons 4 8:22 pm final
Fri, Jan 14
women's Blue 3 White 2 10:01 pm final
Mon, Jan 17
+50 AAA 0 Hank Dons 1 7:03 pm final
+50 Raincheck Lounge 1 John Lukes Atty 2 8:16 pm final
Fri, Jan 21
women's Blue 3 White 1 10:00 pm final
Mon, Jan 24
+50 John Lukes Atty 3 Hank Dons 3 6:46 pm final OT
+50 Shenanigans 1 AAA 2 8:22 pm final
Fri, Jan 28
women's Blue White 9:00 pm data pending
Mon, Jan 31
+50 John Lukes Atty 5 AAA 3 6:56 pm final
+50 Shenanigans 2 Raincheck Lounge 1 8:18 pm final
Fri, Feb 04
women's White Blue 7:00 pm data pending
Mon, Feb 07
+50 Hank Dons 3 Shenanigans 1 7:02 pm final
+50 Raincheck Lounge 3 AAA 1 8:23 pm final
Fri, Feb 11
women's Blue White 9:30 pm data pending
Sun, Feb 13
+18 W.H. Constrution 4 Saturn - Flint 6 6:30 pm final
+18 Wentworth Realty 7 Lemieux Agency 3 7:42 pm final
Mon, Feb 14
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 0 Raincheck Lounge 3 6:59 pm final
+50 John Lukes Atty 2 Shenanigans 4 8:30 pm final
Fri, Feb 18
women's White Blue 7:00 pm data pending
Sun, Feb 20
+18 W.H. Constrution Wentworth Realty 6:30 pm data pending
+18 Saturn - Flint Lemieux Agency 8:00 pm data pending
Mon, Feb 21
+50 John Lukes Atty 5 Raincheck Lounge 0 7:00 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 7 AAA 4 8:30 pm final
Fri, Feb 25
women's Blue White 7:00 pm data pending
Sun, Feb 27
+18 Lemieux Agency 4 W.H. Constrution 3 6:38 pm final OT
+18 Saturn - Flint 7 Wentworth Realty 3 8:09 pm final
Mon, Feb 28
+50 AAA 2 Shenanigans 7 6:45 pm final
+50 Hank Dons 2 John Lukes Atty 3 8:16 pm final
Thu, Mar 03
+50 Raincheck Lounge 1 Shenanigans 3 7:22 pm final
+50 AAA 4 John Lukes Atty 8 8:58 pm final
Fri, Mar 04
women's White 6 Blue 2 8:01 pm final
Sun, Mar 06
+18 Lemieux Agency 5 Wentworth Realty 8 6:30 pm final
+18 Saturn - Flint 8 W.H. Constrution 5 8:09 pm final
Mon, Mar 07
+50 Raincheck Lounge 4 AAA 3 6:58 pm final
+50 Shenanigans 3 Hank Dons 3 8:23 pm final OT
Thu, Mar 10
+50 Shenanigans 3 John Lukes Atty 1 7:15 pm final
+50 Raincheck Lounge 3 Hank Dons 1 8:51 pm final
Fri, Mar 11
women's Blue 4 White 2 6:55 pm final
Sun, Mar 13
+18 Wentworth Realty 2 W.H. Constrution 3 5:30 pm final
+18 Lemieux Agency 5 Saturn - Flint 10 7:09 pm final
Mon, Mar 14
+50 AAA Hank Dons 7:00 pm data pending
+50 Raincheck Lounge John Lukes Atty 8:30 pm data pending
Thu, Mar 17
+50 John Lukes Atty 1 Hank Dons 4 6:58 pm final
+50 AAA 2 Shenanigans 3 8:22 pm final
Fri, Mar 18
women's White 5 Blue 0 8:29 pm final
Sun, Mar 20
+18 Lemieux Agency 5 Wentworth Realty 7 5:27 pm final
+18 W.H. Constrution 6 Saturn - Flint 2 7:08 pm final
Mon, Mar 21
+50 Hank Dons 1 Shenanigans 5 8:23 pm final
Thu, Mar 24
+50 Shenanigans 3 Hank Dons 2 7:00 pm final OT
+50 Raincheck Lounge 1 John Lukes Atty 4 9:01 pm final
Fri, Mar 25
+18 Saturn - Flint 4 W.H. Constrution 3 6:17 pm final
women's Blue 1 White 3 7:59 pm final
Sat, Mar 26
+18 Saturn - Flint 6 Wentworth Realty 2 11:54 am final
+18 Lemieux Agency 5 W.H. Constrution 6 1:17 pm final
+18 Wentworth Realty 2 W.H. Constrution 8 7:03 pm final
+18 Saturn - Flint 11 Lemieux Agency 4 8:41 pm final
Sun, Mar 27
+18 Lemieux Agency 7 Wentworth Realty 8 5:34 pm final
+18 Saturn - Flint 2 W.H. Constrution 7 6:55 pm final
Mon, Mar 28
+50 John Lukes Atty 4 Shenanigans 5 6:58 pm final
Thu, Mar 31
+50 Shenanigans 2 John Lukes Atty 6 6:47 pm final
Fri, Apr 01
women's White 5 Blue 2 9:25 pm final
Fri, Apr 08
women's White 1 Blue 1 8:32 pm final OT
Sat, Nov 12
women's White Blue 8:00 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -