RIAHL (Fall 2017) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
BC Division

Sun  |  Mon  |  Tues  |  Today  |  Thur  |  Fri  |  Sat
<< August 2020 >>
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

 Division Scoreboard for Today

no games on this day



 Recent Games
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
RBC 0 Chiefs 9 Mon, Jan 22 9:15 pm final
Iceholes 5 Chiefs 2 Tue, Jan 16 10:30 pm final
Goaldiggers 3 RBC 2 Mon, Jan 15 9:15 pm final
Iceholes 6 Goaldiggers 5 Tue, Jan 09 10:30 pm final
Chiefs 9 RBC 2 Mon, Jan 08 9:15 pm final
RBC 1 Iceholes 4 Tue, Dec 19 9:15 pm final
Chiefs 5 Goaldiggers 4 Mon, Dec 18 9:18 pm final
Iceholes 6 Chiefs 3 Tue, Dec 12 9:15 pm final
Goaldiggers 7 RBC 2 Mon, Dec 11 9:15 pm final
Goaldiggers 5 Iceholes 4 Tue, Dec 05 9:15 pm final