KHL (ROTO 10 Winter 2011) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
A Division

Tues  |  Wed  |  Thur  |  Today  |  Sat  |  Sun  |  Mon
League Message

Team Reps: Please make sure when a new players comes to KAF and you need to add them to your team, send Rachel Clément the roster change. Even if it is for one night, we need to know in order to make sure proper stats are used. Also, use of an unregistered player is illegal and your game could be forfeited.

New Players: Makes sure you contact your Team Rep or email Rachel Clément to find out who your Team Rep might be if you are unsure.

<< October 2019 >>
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 Division Scoreboard for Today

no games on this day



 Recent Games
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Scorpions 6 LA Sexfort 6 Thu, Mar 10 7:30 pm final
Old Runners 8 Thunderbird 5 Thu, Mar 03 7:30 pm final
Bombers 0 Scorpions 0 Wed, Mar 02 7:33 pm forfeit
Old Runners 13 Bombers 4 Fri, Feb 25 7:28 pm final
Air Wing 3 Thunderbird 3 Thu, Feb 24 7:30 pm final
Bombers 1 LA Sexfort 16 Wed, Feb 23 6:24 pm final
Chiron 11 Team USA 1 2 Mon, Feb 21 5:23 pm final
Thunderbird 9 Bombers 3 Fri, Feb 18 7:26 pm final
Scorpions 5 Air Wing 3 Thu, Feb 17 7:30 pm final
Scorpions 10 Thunderbird 0 Wed, Feb 16 6:26 pm final