CRHL (Spring 2004) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Division 4 - West

  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Akara 5 Choppers 5 Sun, Apr 18 7:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 5 74s 4 Sun, Apr 18 7:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 0 Carver Communications 2 Sun, Apr 18 8:00 pm final
2K3 2 Underdogs 5 Mon, Apr 19 8:00 pm final
Nitro 4 Allegra 2 Wed, Apr 21 7:00 pm final
Jimmys Garage 3 Ice Hawks 4 Wed, Apr 21 10:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 2 Billy Co 2 Sun, May 02 8:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 8 Guerillas 5 Sun, May 02 9:00 pm final
Jimmys Garage 3 Nitro 1 Sun, May 02 11:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 4 Allegra 3 Mon, May 03 7:30 pm final
Silly Puckers 6 Choppers 3 Mon, May 03 8:30 pm final
Underdogs 7 Buzznuts 2 Mon, May 03 10:30 pm final
Ice Dogs 2 Allegra 6 Wed, May 05 8:30 pm final
Nitro 5 Billy Co 8 Wed, May 05 9:30 pm final
Choppers 2 Ice Hawks 7 Sun, May 09 3:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 7 74s 4 Sun, May 09 9:00 pm final
Carver Communications 3 Jimmys Garage 3 Sun, May 09 10:00 pm final
Underdogs 6 Barrys Bulldogs 0 Sun, May 16 5:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 3 Choppers 1 Sun, May 16 6:30 pm final
Allegra 1 Jimmys Garage 2 Sun, May 16 10:00 pm final
Underdogs 9 Ottawa Thunder 1 Sun, May 30 2:30 pm final
Allegra 7 Choppers 3 Sun, May 30 3:00 pm final
Nitro 8 Ice Hawks 1 Sun, May 30 9:00 pm final
No Names 5 Ice Dogs 3 Mon, May 31 10:00 pm final
Allegra 5 74s 8 Sun, Jun 06 9:30 pm final
Jimmys Garage 1 Flying Elbows 4 Sun, Jun 06 10:00 pm final
Nitro 3 Ice Dogs 3 Sun, Jun 06 10:30 pm final
Allegra 3 Jimmys Garage 3 Sun, Jun 13 1:00 pm final
Choppers 1 Ice Dogs 4 Sun, Jun 13 6:30 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 2 Underdogs 6 Sun, Jun 13 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Flying Elbows 5 Sun, Jun 13 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Thunder 0 Underdogs 8 Thu, Jun 17 9:30 pm final
Saints 10 Flying Elbows 2 Sun, Jun 20 1:00 pm final
Killer Ducks 1 Underdogs 5 Sun, Jun 20 3:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 The Herd 4 Sun, Jun 20 11:00 pm final
Choppers 3 Nitro 5 Sun, Jun 20 11:00 pm final
Choppers 2 74s 6 Tue, Jun 22 10:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 4 Ice Dogs 2 Tue, Jun 22 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Allegra 6 Sun, Jun 27 9:00 pm final
Choppers 1 No Names 4 Sun, Jun 27 10:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 1 Ice Hawks 3 Mon, Jun 28 8:00 pm final
74s 6 Jimmys Garage 1 Wed, Jun 30 7:00 pm final
Choppers 4 Underdogs 7 Wed, Jun 30 8:00 pm final
Allegra 2 Ice Dogs 1 Wed, Jun 30 10:00 pm final
Jimmys Garage 2 Ice Hawks 3 Sun, Jul 04 9:30 pm final
Nitro 3 Flying Elbows 9 Sun, Jul 04 10:00 pm final
Choppers 1 The Herd 3 Sun, Jul 04 10:30 pm final
Allegra 3 Underdogs 2 Sun, Jul 04 11:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 1 Flying Elbows 8 Mon, Jul 05 10:00 pm final
Jimmys Garage 6 No Names 1 Thu, Jul 08 9:30 pm final
Underdogs 2 Ice Hawks 3 Mon, Jul 12 9:30 pm final
No Names 1 Flying Elbows 6 Tue, Jul 13 10:00 pm final
Nitro 3 Ice Dogs 4 Tue, Jul 13 11:00 pm final
74s 7 Ice Hawks 5 Wed, Jul 14 8:30 pm final
Allegra 5 Carver Communications 1 Wed, Jul 14 9:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Flying Elbows 1 Sun, Jul 18 9:30 pm final
Choppers 3 Allegra 4 Sun, Jul 18 10:00 pm final
Nitro 3 Ice Dogs 4 Sun, Jul 18 10:30 pm final
Jimmys Garage 4 Underdogs 2 Sun, Jul 18 11:00 pm final
No Names 2 Nitro 5 Mon, Jul 19 8:00 pm final
Underdogs 4 Ice Dogs 2 Wed, Jul 21 10:00 pm final
74s 7 Jimmys Garage 2 Wed, Jul 21 10:30 pm final
Nitro 4 Allegra 5 Thu, Jul 22 10:30 pm final
Ice Hawks 7 Choppers 2 Sun, Jul 25 6:30 pm final
Jimmys Garage 3 Nitro 4 Sun, Jul 25 7:30 pm final
Underdogs 1 Flying Elbows 2 Sun, Jul 25 9:00 pm final
Rockland Legion Bar & Grill 1 Jimmys Garage 3 Mon, Jul 26 10:00 pm final
Nitro 5 74s 5 Tue, Jul 27 10:00 pm final
Jimmys Garage 7 Carver Communications 5 Thu, Jul 29 9:30 pm final
Underdogs 0 Ice Dogs 1 Thu, Jul 29 10:30 pm final
Nitro 6 Choppers 7 Mon, Aug 02 7:30 pm final
Saints 2 Ice Hawks 7 Mon, Aug 02 8:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 5 Allegra 2 Tue, Aug 03 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -