CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2012) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Labatts Blue

  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Boom Town 2 The Danglers 4 Sun, Jul 22 7:45 pm final
Beaver Blasters 5 Barons 4 Sun, Jul 22 8:45 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 0 District 5 1 Sun, Jul 22 9:45 pm forfeit
Richmond Rubbies 1 Gordon Bombay Allstars 2 Sun, Jul 22 10:45 pm final
Saints 2 Ice Dawgz 4 Tue, Jul 24 8:30 pm final
The Scoregasms 2 Crazy Devils 1 Tue, Jul 24 10:30 pm final SO
Mag 7 2 Selects 3 Tue, Jul 24 11:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 8 Dragons 2 Wed, Jul 25 10:30 pm final
The Scoregasms 2 Saints 1 Thu, Jul 26 10:00 pm final
Crazy Devils 4 Ice Dawgz 2 Sun, Jul 29 5:30 pm final
Boom Town 7 District 5 1 Sun, Jul 29 5:45 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Beaver Blasters 2 Sun, Jul 29 6:45 pm final SO
Mag 7 5 Dragons 0 Sun, Jul 29 7:30 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 1 Barons 2 Sun, Jul 29 7:45 pm final
The Danglers 5 Gordon Bombay Allstars 2 Sun, Jul 29 8:45 pm final
Boom Town 10 Beaver Blasters 5 Mon, Jul 30 7:30 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 1 Gordon Bombay Allstars 5 Mon, Jul 30 8:30 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 Barons 0 Mon, Jul 30 9:30 pm final
The Danglers 1 District 5 6 Mon, Jul 30 10:30 pm final
Mag 7 5 Ice Dawgz 3 Tue, Jul 31 7:00 pm final
Boom Town 3 Barons 2 Mon, Aug 06 7:45 pm final SO
Beaver Blasters 3 The Danglers 2 Mon, Aug 06 8:45 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Mon, Aug 06 9:45 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 1 District 5 3 Mon, Aug 06 10:45 pm final
Mag 7 1 Saints 9 Wed, Aug 08 9:00 pm final
Selects 0 Saints 4 Thu, Aug 09 8:00 pm final
Crazy Devils 4 Dragons 3 Thu, Aug 09 10:30 pm final SO
Selects 3 Dragons 4 Sun, Aug 12 7:30 pm final SO
The Scoregasms 4 Ice Dawgz 0 Sun, Aug 12 9:30 pm final
Barons 2 pTeraMachtyls 1 Mon, Aug 13 7:00 pm final
District 5 3 Beaver Blasters 6 Mon, Aug 13 8:45 pm final
Crazy Devils 0 Selects 1 Mon, Aug 13 9:30 pm final
The Danglers 1 Gordon Bombay Allstars 5 Mon, Aug 13 10:45 pm final
Boom Town 3 Richmond Rubbies 4 Tue, Aug 14 7:00 pm final SO
The Scoregasms 5 Saints 3 Tue, Aug 14 7:00 pm final
Selects 0 Crazy Devils 5 Tue, Aug 14 8:00 pm final
Dragons 5 Ice Dawgz 4 Tue, Aug 14 10:00 pm final SO
Mag 7 6 Dragons 7 Wed, Aug 15 10:00 pm final SO
Richmond Rubbies 5 Beaver Blasters 0 Sun, Aug 19 9:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 4 Crazy Devils 3 Sun, Aug 19 9:00 pm final SO
The Scoregasms 1 Richmond Rubbies 3 Tue, Aug 21 10:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -