CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2011) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Labatts Blue

  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Spades 2 Orleans Sign 5 Sun, Mar 27 10:00 pm final
Capitals 0 Whiskey Dicks 3 Sun, Mar 27 10:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 4 Whiskey Dicks 2 Mon, Mar 28 10:00 pm final
The Boys 3 Blue Bombers 6 Mon, Mar 28 11:00 pm final
Capitals 9 Blue Bombers 3 Thu, Mar 31 10:00 pm final
Spades 4 The Boys 3 Thu, Mar 31 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 3 M.H. Hawks 5 Thu, Mar 31 11:00 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 2 The Boys 5 Sun, Apr 03 10:00 pm final
Capitals 3 Spades 2 Sun, Apr 03 11:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Ice Weasels 4 Mon, Apr 04 6:30 pm final SO
FBS Hammers 8 Kinaxis Thundercats 3 Mon, Apr 04 7:00 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 Dawson City Nuggets 4 Mon, Apr 04 11:15 pm final SO
Blue Bombers 0 M.H. Hawks 8 Wed, Apr 06 6:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 4 Blue Bombers 2 Thu, Apr 07 11:00 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 2 Westend Warriors 5 Sun, Apr 10 7:15 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 Ice Weasels 4 Sun, Apr 10 10:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 4 Shooters 2 Sun, Apr 10 11:15 pm final
M.H. Hawks 2 The Boys 1 Mon, Apr 11 6:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 4 Capitals 1 Mon, Apr 11 7:30 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 1 Spades 6 Mon, Apr 11 8:30 pm final
Kinaxis Thundercats 1 Barrhaven Bulldogs 2 Mon, Apr 11 11:15 pm final
Ice Weasels 3 Westend Warriors 4 Tue, Apr 12 11:15 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 FBS Hammers 4 Sun, Apr 17 4:00 pm final SO
Dawson City Nuggets 2 Shooters 3 Sun, Apr 17 8:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 6 Kinaxis Thundercats 1 Sun, Apr 17 9:00 pm final
M.H. Hawks 0 Spades 2 Mon, Apr 18 9:30 pm final
Orleans Sign 0 Capitals 3 Mon, Apr 18 10:30 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Shooters 0 Tue, Apr 19 8:00 pm final
Dawson City Nuggets 3 FBS Hammers 6 Tue, Apr 19 9:00 pm final
Kinaxis Thundercats 2 Ice Weasels 6 Tue, Apr 19 10:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 Wed, Apr 20 11:00 pm final
Capitals 2 Spades 3 Tue, Apr 26 10:00 pm final SO
FBS Hammers 6 Ice Weasels 1 Wed, Apr 27 10:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 5 Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 Sun, May 01 10:00 pm final
Spades 1 FBS Hammers 3 Mon, May 02 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -