CRHL (Winter 2013/2014) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Labatts Blue

  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Perley Rideau Militia 3 Whiskey Jacks 10 Sun, Sep 15 8:00 pm final
Mag 7 5 Autobots 2 Sun, Sep 15 10:00 pm final
Bombay 3 Spartans 2 Sun, Sep 15 10:00 pm final SO
Gamblers 7 Coffey Curve 100 Flex 4 Mon, Sep 16 9:00 pm final
The Danglers 5 A Hundred Answers 2 Mon, Sep 16 9:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 Aristocrats 3 Mon, Sep 16 9:15 pm final SO
Gordon Bombays All Stars 2 The Shooters 3 Mon, Sep 16 11:15 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 The XBunnies 3 Mon, Sep 16 11:15 pm final SO
Aristocrats 2 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Wed, Sep 18 11:15 pm final
Spartans 5 A Hundred Answers 2 Wed, Sep 18 11:15 pm final
Accrual Joke 1 Gamblers 4 Thu, Sep 19 11:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 The XBunnies 4 Sun, Sep 22 9:00 pm final
The Crown 2 Ninja Turtles 4 Sun, Sep 22 9:15 pm final
Ice Dawgz 4 The Never Nudes 5 Sun, Sep 22 9:30 pm final SO
Dump n Chase 6 Construction Crew 3 Sun, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Vaporizers 4 Ottawa Capitals 3 Mon, Sep 23 10:00 pm final SO
Mag 7 8 Sheepskates 2 Mon, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 5 Ice Hawks 2 Mon, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 5 11 Guys One Cup 2 Tue, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays All Stars 2 Gamblers 4 Sun, Sep 29 9:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 0 The Crown 0 Sun, Sep 29 9:15 pm final SO
The Never Nudes 2 Spades 6 Sun, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Spartans 1 The XBunnies 2 Sun, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Construction Crew 1 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 6 Sun, Sep 29 10:30 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 5 Ice Dawgz 3 Sun, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 5 Ninja Turtles 1 Sun, Sep 29 11:15 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 The Haters 3 Mon, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Canadian Gladiators 3 Mag 7 7 Tue, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Cougars 3 Whiskey Jacks 6 Tue, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
Spartans 5 pTeraMachtyls 7 Thu, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Stonecutters 7 Thu, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Saints 2 Construction Crew 5 Sun, Oct 06 9:00 pm final
Gamblers 1 Ninja Turtles 3 Sun, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 3 Ottawa Capitals 2 Sun, Oct 06 10:00 pm final SO
The Never Nudes 1 Vanier Wildcats 5 Sun, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
District 5 3 Gordon Bombays All Stars 6 Sun, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Spartans 3 pTeraMachtyls 1 Mon, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 6 Nepean Ballet 3 Mon, Oct 07 10:15 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Vaporizers 2 Tue, Oct 08 9:30 pm final SO
Master Debaters 2 Spartans 1 Wed, Oct 09 10:00 pm final SO
The Never Nudes 6 Ottawa Capitals 3 Wed, Oct 09 11:00 pm final
Construction Crew 6 Ice Dawgz 3 Thu, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 4 Canadian Gladiators 5 Tue, Oct 15 9:30 pm final SO
Cougars 5 Mag 7 4 Tue, Oct 15 11:00 pm final SO
Construction Crew 8 The Never Nudes 5 Thu, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Ottawa Capitals 2 Mon, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 4 Cougars 3 Tue, Oct 22 11:00 pm final SO
The Never Nudes 5 Construction Crew 7 Tue, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Mag 7 0 Tue, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 Spartans 8 Sun, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 Gamblers 0 Sun, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 4 The Never Nudes 3 Sun, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 A Hundred Answers 4 Sun, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Construction Crew 7 Bi-Polar Bears 0 Mon, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 Mag 7 3 Tue, Oct 29 9:30 pm final
Canadian Gladiators 2 Whiskey Jacks 7 Tue, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 6 Ice Hawks 1 Tue, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
The Never Nudes 7 Mag 7 3 Tue, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 6 Construction Crew 5 Tue, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 7 A Hundred Answers 1 Tue, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
Spartans 5 Gordon Bombays All Stars 0 Wed, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 5 Nepean Ballet 2 Wed, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 4 Ninja Turtles 3 Sun, Nov 10 6:15 pm final SO
Spartans 5 Nepean Ballet 3 Sun, Nov 10 7:15 pm final
A Hundred Answers 8 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Sun, Nov 10 8:15 pm final
The Never Nudes 2 Ice Hawks 3 Tue, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 4 Construction Crew 3 Tue, Nov 12 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 4 Whiskey Jacks 1 Tue, Nov 12 11:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 A Hundred Answers 6 Thu, Nov 14 11:15 pm final
Spartans 0 Gamblers 3 Sun, Nov 17 9:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Gordon Bombays All Stars 6 Sun, Nov 17 10:15 pm final
Construction Crew 4 Ice Hawks 5 Mon, Nov 18 11:00 pm final SO
Mag 7 2 Ottawa Capitals 1 Tue, Nov 19 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 5 The Never Nudes 3 Tue, Nov 19 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Ottawa Capitals 3 Sun, Nov 24 9:30 pm final
Construction Crew 4 The Never Nudes 1 Tue, Nov 26 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 7 Whiskey Jacks 6 Tue, Nov 26 11:00 pm final SO
Mag 7 2 Ice Hawks 5 Sun, Dec 01 8:30 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 Gamblers 4 Mon, Dec 02 9:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 4 Gordon Bombays All Stars 5 Mon, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Spartans 1 A Hundred Answers 3 Mon, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
The Never Nudes 1 Ottawa Capitals 3 Tue, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 1 Construction Crew 6 Tue, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 Whiskey Jacks 0 Sun, Dec 08 9:30 pm final
Mag 7 7 The Never Nudes 4 Mon, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Construction Crew 8 Ottawa Capitals 3 Mon, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 3 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Tue, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 6 A Hundred Answers 8 Tue, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 3 Spartans 0 Wed, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 3 Ottawa Capitals 5 Sun, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
Construction Crew 7 Mag 7 4 Sun, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 6 The Never Nudes 1 Sun, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 4 Gamblers 5 Thu, Dec 19 11:15 pm final
Gordon Bombays All Stars 7 Spartans 5 Sun, Dec 22 8:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Ninja Turtles 4 Sun, Dec 22 9:00 pm final SO
Ice Hawks 4 Mag 7 2 Mon, Jan 06 10:00 pm final
Construction Crew 9 Whiskey Jacks 4 Tue, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 3 The Never Nudes 3 Tue, Jan 07 11:00 pm final SO
Gamblers 3 Spartans 6 Tue, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 7 Gordon Bombays All Stars 6 Thu, Jan 09 10:00 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 1 Nepean Ballet 3 Thu, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 5 Construction Crew 3 Mon, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 2 Ottawa Capitals 5 Tue, Jan 14 10:00 pm final
The Never Nudes 2 Mag 7 7 Tue, Jan 14 11:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 2 Gamblers 4 Sun, Jan 19 10:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 0 Gordon Bombays All Stars 10 Sun, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 The Never Nudes 3 Sun, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
Spartans 7 Ninja Turtles 5 Sun, Jan 19 11:15 pm final
Construction Crew 4 Ottawa Capitals 1 Tue, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 6 Mag 7 8 Tue, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 7 Whiskey Jacks 2 Sun, Jan 26 10:30 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 A Hundred Answers 4 Mon, Jan 27 10:15 pm final
Gamblers 4 Ninja Turtles 2 Mon, Jan 27 11:15 pm final
The Never Nudes 1 Construction Crew 7 Tue, Jan 28 9:30 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 4 Mag 7 3 Tue, Jan 28 10:00 pm final
Spartans 2 Gordon Bombays All Stars 3 Tue, Jan 28 11:15 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Ottawa Capitals 2 Mon, Feb 03 10:00 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 1 Gordon Bombays All Stars 0 Mon, Feb 03 11:15 pm final
Construction Crew 5 Mag 7 1 Tue, Feb 04 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 7 The Never Nudes 9 Tue, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 Gamblers 12 Tue, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 4 Spartans 7 Wed, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
Construction Crew 7 Whiskey Jacks 0 Mon, Feb 10 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 3 The Never Nudes 3 Mon, Feb 10 10:00 pm final SO
Ice Hawks 5 Mag 7 2 Mon, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 2 Gordon Bombays All Stars 4 Thu, Feb 13 11:15 pm final
Ice Hawks 6 Ottawa Capitals 3 Sun, Feb 16 9:30 pm final
Spartans 6 Nepean Ballet 2 Sun, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 1 Mag 7 6 Sun, Feb 16 10:30 pm final
Ninja Turtles 4 A Hundred Answers 8 Sun, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 2 Spartans 3 Sun, Feb 23 9:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 3 Gordon Bombays All Stars 6 Sun, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 Nepean Ballet 1 Sun, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Mon, Mar 03 10:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 5 Gamblers 2 Mon, Mar 03 10:15 pm final
Spartans 4 Ninja Turtles 7 Mon, Mar 03 11:15 pm final
Gamblers 4 Ninja Turtles 5 Sun, Mar 09 9:15 pm final SO
Nepean Ballet 11 A Hundred Answers 5 Sun, Mar 09 10:15 pm final
Ninja Turtles 9 Gordon Bombays All Stars 0 Mon, Mar 10 8:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 Gamblers 4 Mon, Mar 10 11:15 pm final
Gordon Bombays All Stars 2 A Hundred Answers 6 Tue, Mar 11 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -