CRHL (Winter 2011/2012) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Budweiser

  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Selects 1 The Boys 2 Mon, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
Shockers 4 Shooters 3 Mon, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
Big Slick 2 The B-Team 0 Mon, Sep 19 11:15 pm final
Puck Bunnies 2 Jager Bombers 1 Tue, Sep 20 10:15 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Ninja Turtles 7 Tue, Sep 20 10:15 pm final
Blue Rangers 2 Knights of Columbus 4 Tue, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
Blizzards 11 Hockey School Dropouts 1 Tue, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
Ice Weasels 6 Gamblers 0 Tue, Sep 20 11:15 pm final
Individual Team West 1 Lick my Sakic 1 Wed, Sep 21 9:15 pm final SO
Bi-Polar Bears 1 Esprit de Corps Commandos 8 Wed, Sep 21 10:00 pm final
Cougars 0 Ottawa Capitals 7 Thu, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 2 The Jets 4 Thu, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Shooters 4 Big Slick 1 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
The B-Team 1 pTeraMachtyls 8 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Oilers 4 Puck Bunnies 9 Mon, Sep 26 10:15 pm final
Ninja Turtles 4 Gamblers 1 Mon, Sep 26 11:15 pm final
Roughnecks 1 Ice Weasels 6 Tue, Sep 27 9:15 pm final
Red Necks 5 Blue Rangers 2 Tue, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Saints 2 Selects 4 Tue, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Lick my Sakic 2 Blizzards 3 Wed, Sep 28 9:15 pm final SO
Sheepskates 1 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Wed, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
Individual Team West 4 Shlebs 0 Wed, Sep 28 11:15 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 3 Autobots 0 Thu, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 4 The Jets 3 Thu, Sep 29 10:00 pm final SO
Shooters 3 Spartans 4 Mon, Oct 03 9:00 pm final
The B-Team 4 Shockers 3 Mon, Oct 03 10:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Oilers 1 Gamblers 6 Mon, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Big Slick 3 pTeraMachtyls 6 Mon, Oct 03 11:15 pm final
Roughnecks 1 Jager Bombers 4 Tue, Oct 04 10:15 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 The Jets 4 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final SO
Puck Bunnies 3 Ice Weasels 4 Tue, Oct 04 11:15 pm final
Blue Rangers 0 The Boys 3 Wed, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Red Necks 5 Selects 4 Wed, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
Blizzards 4 TigerBloods 0 Thu, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Hockey School Dropouts 3 Individual Team West 5 Thu, Oct 06 10:15 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Mag 7 8 Thu, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 2 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Mon, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Selects 2 Blue Rangers 1 Sun, Oct 16 8:30 pm final
Spartans 5 Big Slick 2 Sun, Oct 16 9:00 pm final
Roughnecks 3 Ottawa Oilers 1 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Puck Bunnies 3 Ninja Turtles 7 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Shooters 2 The B-Team 3 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final SO
Jager Bombers 3 Gamblers 1 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
The Jets 1 Mag 7 3 Mon, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 3 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Mon, Oct 17 11:00 pm final SO
Sheepskates 3 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Mon, Oct 17 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 5 Convicts 2 Tue, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Shlebs 2 Blizzards 1 Tue, Oct 18 10:00 pm final SO
TigerBloods 1 Individual Team West 5 Tue, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 Ottawa Capitals 3 Mon, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Selects 7 Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Tue, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
The Jets 2 Blue Rangers 5 Tue, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Puck Bunnies 1 Gamblers 3 Wed, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Shooters 2 The B-Team 3 Thu, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Individual Team West 3 Thu, Oct 27 10:15 pm final
Blizzards 5 Big Slick 6 Thu, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Blue Rangers 5 Ottawa Capitals 2 Tue, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Tue, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
The Jets 2 Selects 3 Tue, Nov 01 11:00 pm final
Big Slick 3 Roughnecks 4 Sun, Nov 06 9:15 pm final
The Jets 3 Esprit de Corps Commandos 0 Sun, Nov 06 9:30 pm final
Shooters 5 Gamblers 1 Sun, Nov 06 10:15 pm final
Individual Team West 3 Blizzards 6 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
The B-Team 1 Puck Bunnies 6 Sun, Nov 06 11:15 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 4 Blue Rangers 3 Wed, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Selects 2 Ottawa Capitals 0 Thu, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Blizzards 4 Roughnecks 2 Sun, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
The Jets 7 Bi-Polar Bears 1 Sun, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
Shooters 2 Puck Bunnies 5 Sun, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
The B-Team 2 Gamblers 6 Mon, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Selects 5 Blue Rangers 2 Mon, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Big Slick 3 Individual Team West 2 Tue, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 3 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Shooters 4 Blizzards 3 Tue, Nov 22 9:15 pm final
The B-Team 4 Roughnecks 2 Tue, Nov 22 10:15 pm final
Individual Team West 1 Gamblers 5 Tue, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Big Slick 5 Puck Bunnies 7 Tue, Nov 22 11:15 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 Selects 3 Sun, Nov 27 10:00 pm final SO
Esprit de Corps Commandos 6 Blue Rangers 4 Sun, Nov 27 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 7 The Jets 1 Sun, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Big Slick 4 The B-Team 2 Thu, Dec 01 11:15 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 3 Bi-Polar Bears 6 Sun, Dec 04 4:00 pm final
Puck Bunnies 2 Roughnecks 5 Sun, Dec 04 8:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 0 Selects 4 Sun, Dec 04 9:00 pm final
Shooters 2 Individual Team West 2 Sun, Dec 04 9:15 pm final SO
Blue Rangers 1 The Jets 4 Sun, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Blizzards 2 Gamblers 6 Sun, Dec 04 10:15 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 6 Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Sun, Dec 11 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 7 Blue Rangers 1 Sun, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Shooters 2 Roughnecks 1 Sun, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Big Slick 1 Gamblers 2 Sun, Dec 11 11:00 pm final SO
Selects 1 The Jets 1 Sun, Dec 11 11:00 pm final SO
Blizzards 5 Puck Bunnies 4 Mon, Dec 12 10:15 pm final
The B-Team 2 Individual Team West 1 Mon, Dec 12 11:15 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 0 Selects 3 Sun, Dec 18 8:30 pm final
Blue Rangers 4 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final SO
Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 The Jets 6 Sun, Dec 18 11:00 pm final
Individual Team West 1 Puck Bunnies 3 Tue, Dec 20 9:15 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Gamblers 5 Tue, Dec 20 10:15 pm final
The B-Team 3 Blizzards 1 Tue, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Big Slick 0 Tue, Dec 20 11:15 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 5 The Jets 6 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
The B-Team 2 Shooters 0 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 2 Ottawa Capitals 5 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 2 Puck Bunnies 6 Sun, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
Blue Rangers 2 Selects 6 Sun, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
Big Slick 2 Blizzards 5 Sun, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
Individual Team West 3 Roughnecks 2 Mon, Jan 09 10:15 pm final
Blue Rangers 9 Esprit de Corps Commandos 4 Thu, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
Selects 4 Bi-Polar Bears 1 Sun, Jan 15 8:30 pm final
The Jets 1 Ottawa Capitals 2 Sun, Jan 15 9:30 pm final
Blizzards 0 Individual Team West 2 Tue, Jan 17 9:15 pm final
Roughnecks 1 Big Slick 0 Tue, Jan 17 10:15 pm final
Gamblers 1 Shooters 0 Tue, Jan 17 11:15 pm final
Puck Bunnies 0 The B-Team 1 Wed, Jan 18 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 0 Ottawa Capitals 2 Mon, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
The Jets 7 Blue Rangers 3 Mon, Jan 23 10:00 pm final
Selects 3 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Mon, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
Puck Bunnies 1 Shooters 4 Sun, Jan 29 4:00 pm final
Roughnecks 6 Blizzards 2 Sun, Jan 29 9:15 pm final
Gamblers 4 The B-Team 3 Sun, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Individual Team West 3 Big Slick 5 Sun, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Blue Rangers 4 Ottawa Capitals 3 Mon, Jan 30 10:00 pm final SO
The Jets 2 Selects 3 Mon, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Bi-Polar Bears 5 Mon, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
Roughnecks 4 The B-Team 2 Mon, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 6 Individual Team West 3 Mon, Feb 06 10:15 pm final
Puck Bunnies 5 Big Slick 3 Mon, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
Blizzards 1 Shooters 2 Mon, Feb 06 11:15 pm final
The Jets 4 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Thu, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
Selects 4 Ottawa Capitals 0 Thu, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 Blue Rangers 8 Thu, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
The B-Team 2 Big Slick 3 Tue, Feb 14 10:15 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Puck Bunnies 1 Tue, Feb 14 11:15 pm final
Individual Team West 1 Shooters 4 Wed, Feb 15 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 5 Blizzards 3 Wed, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
Selects 8 Blue Rangers 1 Thu, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 5 Esprit de Corps Commandos 2 Thu, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
The Jets 5 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Thu, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 5 Big Slick 2 Sun, Feb 26 9:00 pm final
Puck Bunnies 2 Blizzards 6 Sun, Feb 26 10:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 0 Blue Rangers 1 Sun, Feb 26 10:00 pm forfeit
Bi-Polar Bears 0 Selects 5 Sun, Feb 26 10:00 pm final
Individual Team West 3 The B-Team 3 Sun, Feb 26 11:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Capitals 3 The Jets 1 Sun, Feb 26 11:00 pm final
Roughnecks 1 Shooters 0 Sun, Feb 26 11:15 pm final
Puck Bunnies 1 Individual Team West 0 Sun, Mar 04 4:00 pm forfeit
Big Slick 3 Shooters 4 Sun, Mar 04 5:00 pm final SO
Gamblers 2 Roughnecks 4 Sun, Mar 04 9:00 pm final
Blizzards 4 The B-Team 8 Sun, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Blue Rangers 3 The Jets 4 Mon, Mar 05 10:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Capitals 2 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Mon, Mar 05 10:00 pm final SO
Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Selects 7 Mon, Mar 05 11:00 pm final
Roughnecks 3 Individual Team West 1 Sun, Mar 11 10:00 pm final
Shooters 6 The B-Team 1 Sun, Mar 11 10:00 pm final
Blizzards 4 Big Slick 3 Sun, Mar 11 11:00 pm final SO
Puck Bunnies 4 Gamblers 3 Sun, Mar 11 11:00 pm final
Shooters 7 Gamblers 0 Sun, Mar 18 9:00 pm final
The B-Team 4 Puck Bunnies 1 Sun, Mar 18 10:00 pm final
Individual Team West 6 Blizzards 4 Mon, Mar 19 9:15 pm final
Big Slick 2 Roughnecks 4 Mon, Mar 19 10:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -