Killer Bees - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Killer Bees (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ice-o-Topes 3 Killer Bees 1 Sun, Sep 28 10:15 pm final
Underdogs 4 Killer Bees 5 Sun, Oct 05 8:00 pm final SO
Timbits 1 Killer Bees 4 Tue, Oct 14 10:15 pm final
Sheepskates 2 Killer Bees 4 Thu, Oct 23 10:15 pm final
Scared Hitless 0 Killer Bees 2 Thu, Oct 30 11:15 pm final
Shockers 6 Killer Bees 1 Sun, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Killer Bees 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 6 Tue, Nov 18 9:15 pm final
Killer Bees 1 Sir John A Pub 0 Sun, Nov 30 10:00 pm forfeit
North Stars 3 Killer Bees 2 Thu, Dec 04 11:15 pm final
Gamblers 5 Killer Bees 4 Sun, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 5 Killer Bees 2 Thu, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Killer Bees 2 Sir John A Pub 6 Sun, Jan 11 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 3 Killer Bees 0 Mon, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
Killer Bees 2 Shockers 8 Tue, Jan 27 10:15 pm final
North Stars 5 Killer Bees 1 Sun, Feb 08 11:15 pm final
Gamblers 5 Killer Bees 2 Mon, Feb 16 10:15 pm final
Killer Bees 0 Sir John A Pub 8 Wed, Feb 25 9:00 pm final
Shockers 5 Killer Bees 1 Wed, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 5 Killer Bees 2 Tue, Mar 10 11:00 pm final
Killer Bees 2 North Stars 1 Thu, Mar 12 10:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -