Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2007/2008)

Beament Green Vikings (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Beament Green Vikings 6 Cyclery Hustlers 2 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Beament Green Vikings 2 Ice Dogs 2 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final OT
Beament Green Vikings 2 Magnificent 7 4 Mon, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Beament Green Vikings 2 Canadian Tire Orleans 9 Tue, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Beament Green Vikings 1 Norsemen 3 Thu, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Beament Green Vikings 2 Panthers 3 Mon, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
Beament Green Vikings 1 Canadian Tire Orleans 3 Wed, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
10 Beament Green Vikings 1 Panthers 2 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
104 Bi-Polar Bears 5 Beament Green Vikings 3 Sun, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
160 Norsemen 3 Beament Green Vikings 1 Sun, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
195 Sexy Seagulls 1 Beament Green Vikings 3 Tue, Dec 11 11:00 pm final
14 Beament Green Vikings 1 Sexy Seagulls 1 Sun, Jan 06 10:00 pm final OT
76 Beament Green Vikings 1 Norsemen 2 Sun, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
176 Panthers 2 Beament Green Vikings 5 Thu, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
502 Norsemen 2 Beament Green Vikings 3 Mon, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
237 Norsemen 2 Beament Green Vikings 1 Mon, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
277 Beament Green Vikings 2 Canadian Tire Orleans 2 Sun, Feb 10 9:30 pm final OT
339 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Beament Green Vikings 5 Mon, Feb 18 10:00 pm final
393 Beament Green Vikings 2 Sexy Seagulls 1 Mon, Feb 25 11:00 pm final
428 Panthers 3 Beament Green Vikings 2 Sun, Mar 02 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -