Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Chuggers (Lakeport)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Chuggers 3 Convicts 5 Tue, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
Chuggers 3 Ottawa Capitals 4 Wed, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Moving Pylons 2 Chuggers 6 Tue, Oct 13 11:00 pm final
Soldiers Of Fitness 1 Chuggers 4 Tue, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 5 Chuggers 6 Sun, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks 3 Chuggers 6 Thu, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
Mag 7 5 Chuggers 1 Tue, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
Chuggers 3 The Boys 8 Thu, Nov 19 11:00 pm final
Chuggers 1 Panthers 4 Thu, Nov 26 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 3 Reporters 2 Mon, Dec 07 10:00 pm final
CaroleEvans.com Caps 4 Chuggers 3 Mon, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 2 Sexy Seagulls 8 Mon, Dec 21 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 3 Shamrocks 7 Thu, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 4 Mag 7 10 Sun, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
The Boys 4 Chuggers 1 Sun, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Panthers 3 Chuggers 1 Sun, Jan 31 10:30 pm final
Reporters 7 Chuggers 2 Tue, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 1 CaroleEvans.com Caps 7 Tue, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 3 Chuggers 2 Wed, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
Shamrocks 3 Chuggers 1 Thu, Mar 04 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -