Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Perley Rideau Militia (Moosehead)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Perley Rideau Militia 4 The Mules 5 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 7 Perley Rideau Militia 4 Sun, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Never Nudes 6 Perley Rideau Militia 5 Sun, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 Bi-Polar Bears 5 Sun, Oct 21 9:30 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 3 Convicts 2 Sun, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
The Mules 3 Perley Rideau Militia 6 Tue, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 7 Cougars 2 Tue, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 5 Convicts 1 Wed, Nov 21 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 2 The Mules 5 Thu, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
Convicts 6 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Thu, Dec 06 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 The Mules 3 Thu, Dec 13 10:15 pm final SO
Cougars 5 Perley Rideau Militia 2 Thu, Jan 03 11:00 pm final
Galaxies 9 Perley Rideau Militia 6 Sun, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 5 11 Guys One Cup 1 Sun, Jan 20 8:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 6 Convicts 3 Sun, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
The Mules 6 Perley Rideau Militia 4 Mon, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 6 Cougars 3 Tue, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 2 Galaxies 7 Wed, Feb 20 11:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 2 Perley Rideau Militia 2 Mon, Feb 25 10:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -