Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2009)

Bi-Polar Bears (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
52 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Ultimate Tours 1 Thu, May 07 9:00 pm final
129 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Victorious Secret 3 Wed, May 20 9:30 pm final
175 Belugas 7 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Mon, May 25 8:30 pm final
Belugas 4 Bi-Polar Bears 0 Thu, May 28 10:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 1 Ice Dogs 0 Sun, May 31 11:00 pm final SO
Ultimate Tours 1 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Thu, Jun 04 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 Victorious Secret 3 Mon, Jun 08 9:30 pm final SO
Magnificent Puck Hogs 2 Bi-Polar Bears 6 Sun, Jun 14 9:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 3 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Tue, Jun 16 9:30 pm final SO
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Belugas 4 Sun, Jun 21 8:30 pm final
Victorious Secret 5 Bi-Polar Bears 1 Mon, Jun 22 10:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 6 Ultimate Tours 2 Tue, Jun 30 9:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Magnificent Puck Hogs 4 Tue, Jul 07 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -