Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2008)

Juice Monkeez (Sleemans)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
22 Rebels 2 Juice Monkeez 5 Sun, May 04 10:00 pm final
86 Broken Rubbers 2 Juice Monkeez 4 Tue, May 13 8:30 pm final
158 Knights 1 Juice Monkeez 10 Sun, May 25 5:30 pm final
Rayco Sports 5 Juice Monkeez 1 Mon, May 26 10:30 pm final
Juice Monkeez 1 allins.ca 07s 4 Sun, Jun 01 8:30 pm final
allins.ca 07s 1 Juice Monkeez 2 Thu, Jun 05 9:30 pm final OT
Juice Monkeez 5 Bootleggers 1 Sun, Jun 08 7:30 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 5 Juice Monkeez 3 Thu, Jun 19 9:30 pm final
Juice Monkeez 2 Rayco Sports 3 Mon, Jul 07 10:30 pm final
Natural Disasters 0 Juice Monkeez 5 Tue, Jul 08 9:30 pm final
Casselman Colts 9 Juice Monkeez 6 Mon, Jul 14 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 10 Juice Monkeez 6 Sun, Jul 20 8:30 pm final
Bootleggers 5 Juice Monkeez 2 Mon, Jul 21 9:30 pm final
Juice Monkeez 2 Bootleggers 5 Thu, Jul 24 8:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 3 Juice Monkeez 2 Mon, Jul 28 10:30 pm final
Casselman Colts 8 Juice Monkeez 3 Tue, Jul 29 7:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -