Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Westend Warriors (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Sir John A Pub 3 Westend Warriors 2 Tue, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 1 Westend Warriors 4 Sun, Sep 27 9:30 pm final
Shockers 3 Westend Warriors 5 Wed, Sep 30 10:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 7 The Caps 3 Thu, Oct 08 11:15 pm final
The Beers 3 Westend Warriors 2 Tue, Oct 20 11:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Westend Warriors 0 Sun, Nov 01 10:15 pm final
Mighty Phoques 5 Westend Warriors 4 Sun, Nov 08 11:00 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 4 Ottawa Steelbacks 1 Thu, Nov 19 10:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 Sir John A Pub 3 Sun, Nov 29 11:15 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 6 Flying Hellfish 5 Sun, Dec 06 10:00 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 2 Evil Monkeys 4 Tue, Dec 15 9:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 1 Dusty Danglers 0 Sun, Jan 03 10:00 pm forfeit
Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Westend Warriors 1 Tue, Jan 12 11:15 pm final
Sir John A Pub 2 Westend Warriors 0 Sun, Jan 24 9:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 5 Westend Warriors 4 Mon, Feb 01 11:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 0 Westend Warriors 7 Thu, Feb 11 11:00 pm final
Dusty Danglers 3 Westend Warriors 2 Sun, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 3 Tue, Mar 02 10:15 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 1 Sir John A Pub 1 Sun, Mar 14 11:15 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 4 Flying Hellfish 2 Sun, Mar 21 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -