Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2010)

Top Guns (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Best Friends 3 Top Guns 2 Tue, May 11 11:00 pm final
Avengers 4 Top Guns 1 Tue, May 18 8:30 pm final
Top Guns 3 Top Cheese Cartel 1 Wed, May 19 7:00 pm final
Top Guns 3 Greely Grizzlies 8 Wed, May 26 7:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 2 Top Guns 8 Sun, May 30 7:30 pm final
Top Guns 0 Greely Grizzlies 1 Sun, Jun 06 5:30 pm forfeit
Top Guns 1 Trains and Airplanes 5 Thu, Jun 10 8:00 pm final
Top Guns 8 Junk Yard Boys 6 Mon, Jun 14 8:30 pm final
Les Georges 2 Top Guns 2 Tue, Jun 15 8:30 pm final SO
Top Guns 4 Top Cheese Cartel 3 Thu, Jun 24 9:00 pm final SO
Greely Grizzlies 3 Top Guns 1 Tue, Jun 29 8:30 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 5 Top Guns 2 Mon, Jul 05 8:30 pm final
Junk Yard Boys 5 Top Guns 4 Sun, Jul 11 9:00 pm final
Top Guns 4 Les Georges 6 Tue, Jul 13 7:00 pm final
Top Cheese Cartel 7 Top Guns 2 Sun, Jul 18 11:00 pm final
Top Guns 3 Greely Grizzlies 9 Wed, Jul 21 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -