Rock Welding - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Rock Welding (Sleemans)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Peter North Stars 2 Rock Welding 1 Sun, Sep 18 8:15 pm final SO
Rock Welding 4 Brew Crew 5 Wed, Sep 21 11:15 pm final SO
Rock Welding 3 The Stepfathers 1 Thu, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Rock Welding 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 Tue, Oct 11 9:15 pm final
Loggers 3 Rock Welding 5 Thu, Oct 20 11:15 pm final
Predators 1 Rock Welding 6 Sun, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Rock Welding 5 lumberJACKED 3 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Rock Welding 2 Westboro Wristers 5 Wed, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Rock Welding 3 Tigol Bitties 1 Thu, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Rock Welding 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Mon, Dec 05 10:15 pm final
The Hitmen 2 Rock Welding 4 Tue, Dec 13 11:15 pm final
Rock Welding 1 Brew Crew 7 Mon, Jan 02 9:00 pm final
Peter North Stars 1 Rock Welding 5 Tue, Jan 10 10:15 pm final
lumberJACKED 2 Rock Welding 6 Sun, Jan 22 9:15 pm final
Westboro Wristers 2 Rock Welding 5 Mon, Jan 30 10:15 pm final
Tigol Bitties 2 Rock Welding 3 Thu, Feb 09 10:00 pm final SO
Peter North Stars 4 Rock Welding 7 Sun, Feb 12 4:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Rock Welding 1 Sun, Feb 19 10:15 pm final
Rock Welding 2 The Hitmen 3 Mon, Feb 27 11:15 pm final SO
Brew Crew 3 Rock Welding 2 Tue, Mar 06 10:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -