Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2007)

Beaver Hunters (Labatts-W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Beaver Hunters 1 Master Debaters 9 Mon, Apr 30 11:00 pm final
Spartans HC 6 Beaver Hunters 2 Thu, May 10 10:15 pm final
Chophouse Choppers 9 Beaver Hunters 3 Mon, May 14 10:15 pm final
The Lads 5 Beaver Hunters 2 Sun, May 27 9:00 pm final
Beaver Hunters 6 Mighty Pylons 4 Sun, Jun 03 11:00 pm final
North Stars 1 Beaver Hunters 6 Sun, Jun 10 11:00 pm final
The Caps 4 Beaver Hunters 3 Mon, Jun 18 9:30 pm final
Black Jays 0 Beaver Hunters 3 Sun, Jun 24 8:30 pm final
Die Hard 3 Beaver Hunters 6 Thu, Jun 28 10:30 pm final
Beaver Hunters 3 Les Boys 4 Thu, Jul 05 7:00 pm final
Beaver Hunters 4 Local Heroes 3 Mon, Jul 09 9:00 pm final
Beaver Hunters 5 Les Boys 1 Tue, Jul 10 9:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 3 Beaver Hunters 4 Sun, Jul 15 10:15 pm final
Beaver Hunters 7 North Stars 2 Thu, Jul 19 10:30 pm final
Beaver Hunters 2 The Caps 3 Thu, Jul 26 9:00 pm final OT
Beaver Hunters 7 Black Jays 3 Tue, Jul 31 7:00 pm final
Beaver Hunters 2 Die Hard 3 Tue, Aug 07 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -