Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Pickering Old-Timers Hockey League
905-301-9250
use the links to the left to share this


POTHL (POHL 2019/2020)

Leafs (+55)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
5 Leafs 3 Flames 4 Sun, Sep 29 9:15 pm final
13 Flames 8 Leafs 5 Sun, Oct 06 7:30 pm final
20 Bruins 5 Leafs 5 Wed, Oct 09 8:30 pm final
29 Leafs 5 Hawks 5 Wed, Oct 16 10:15 pm final
35 Stars 4 Leafs 4 Sun, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
40 Kings 5 Leafs 4 Wed, Oct 23 9:45 pm final
48 Kings 5 Leafs 2 Sun, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
52 Stars 6 Leafs 2 Wed, Oct 30 9:45 pm final
55 Leafs 2 Bruins 3 Sun, Nov 03 8:00 pm final
61 Leafs 3 Hawks 1 Wed, Nov 06 8:30 pm final
70 Flames 3 Leafs 5 Sun, Nov 10 9:15 pm final
80 Kings 6 Leafs 7 Sun, Nov 17 8:45 pm final
94 Leafs 3 Stars 3 Sun, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
97 Leafs 3 Bruins 4 Wed, Nov 27 9:00 pm final
106 Leafs 2 Bruins 8 Sun, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
108 Leafs 7 Hawks 7 Wed, Dec 04 8:30 pm final
112 Leafs 5 Flames 6 Sun, Dec 08 7:30 pm final
130 Kings 7 Leafs 1 Sun, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
132 Stars 5 Leafs 4 Wed, Dec 18 9:00 pm final
137 Leafs 5 Bruins 7 Sun, Dec 22 8:00 pm final
143 Flames 7 Leafs 3 Sun, Jan 05 7:30 pm final
156 Leafs 4 Hawks 0 Sun, Jan 12 8:45 pm final
164 Stars 4 Leafs 6 Wed, Jan 15 9:45 pm final
172 Kings 3 Leafs 1 Sun, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
178 Leafs 1 Bruins 1 Sun, Jan 26 8:00 pm final
186 Leafs 5 Hawks 1 Wed, Jan 29 9:45 pm final
197 Flames 2 Leafs 4 Sun, Feb 09 9:15 pm final
202 Kings 5 Leafs 9 Wed, Feb 12 9:45 pm final
208 Stars 3 Leafs 2 Wed, Feb 19 9:45 pm final
216 Leafs 7 Hawks 2 Sun, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
218 Leafs 3 Bruins 2 Wed, Feb 26 9:00 pm final
224 Kings 1 Leafs 7 Sun, Mar 01 8:45 pm final
231 Flames 3 Leafs 7 Wed, Mar 04 9:45 pm final
235 Stars 6 Leafs 1 Sun, Mar 08 8:00 pm final
245 Leafs 3 Hawks 3 Wed, Mar 11 10:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -