Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2017/2018)

Flyers (Div 5)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Knight Riders 2 Flyers 2 Sun, Oct 22 11:15 pm final SO
Flyers 2 Kings 5 Sun, Oct 29 9:15 pm final
54 Flyers 6 Gryphons 2 Sun, Nov 05 10:15 pm final
74 pTeraMachtyls 1 Flyers 3 Sun, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
92 Flyers 3 War Pigs 2 Mon, Nov 13 9:30 pm final
114 Knight Riders 2 Flyers 4 Wed, Nov 22 9:30 pm final
136 Flyers 1 Kings 3 Mon, Dec 04 10:15 pm final
166 Flyers 7 Gryphons 1 Mon, Dec 11 9:30 pm final
Knight Riders 0 Flyers 1 Mon, Dec 18 9:30 pm final
194 Flyers 2 Kings 4 Sun, Jan 07 9:15 pm final
209 Flyers 7 War Pigs 3 Sun, Jan 14 9:00 pm final
220 Flyers 0 Gryphons 3 Mon, Jan 15 9:30 pm final
241 Flyers 0 pTeraMachtyls 1 Mon, Jan 22 11:15 pm forfeit
289 Knight Riders 2 Flyers 5 Thu, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
311 Gryphons 1 Flyers 8 Sun, Feb 18 10:15 pm final
321 Flyers 3 Gryphons 2 Tue, Feb 20 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -