Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2008)

Broken Rubbers (Coors)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
23 Broken Rubbers 2 Avengers 3 Sun, May 04 11:00 pm final OT
86 Broken Rubbers 2 Juice Monkeez 4 Tue, May 13 8:30 pm final
149 Robertson Rent-All Stars 6 Broken Rubbers 7 Thu, May 22 11:00 pm final
Lorenzos Rebels 3 Broken Rubbers 5 Mon, May 26 9:30 pm final
Knights 3 Broken Rubbers 9 Sun, Jun 01 9:30 pm final
Broken Rubbers 5 Lorenzos Rebels 2 Wed, Jun 04 9:30 pm final
Knights 4 Broken Rubbers 8 Mon, Jun 09 11:00 pm final
Broken Rubbers 4 Robertson Rent-All Stars 5 Mon, Jun 16 10:30 pm final OT
Avengers 2 Broken Rubbers 5 Mon, Jun 23 8:30 pm final
Broken Rubbers 4 Here for Beer 3 Wed, Jul 02 8:30 pm final
Rebels 3 Broken Rubbers 5 Mon, Jul 07 9:00 pm final
Mr. Ts A-Team 2 Broken Rubbers 9 Tue, Jul 08 8:30 pm final
Broken Rubbers 5 Knights 4 Wed, Jul 09 7:00 pm final
Robertson Rent-All Stars 8 Broken Rubbers 8 Mon, Jul 21 10:30 pm final OT
Lorenzos Rebels 2 Broken Rubbers 9 Sun, Jul 27 8:00 pm final
Broken Rubbers 5 Avengers 6 Mon, Jul 28 8:30 pm final OT

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -