Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2011)

Stonecutters (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Mustard Tigers 4 Stonecutters 2 Sun, May 08 9:00 pm final
Tiger-cats 6 Stonecutters 3 Sun, May 15 11:00 pm final
Bytown Bulldogs 5 Stonecutters 2 Thu, May 19 10:30 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Ice Hawks 0 Mon, May 30 8:30 pm final
Team Beauty 5 Stonecutters 4 Sun, Jun 05 10:00 pm final
Whiskey Dicks 3 Stonecutters 0 Wed, Jun 08 7:00 pm final
Blue Bombers 3 Stonecutters 8 Mon, Jun 13 9:30 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Capitals 0 Sun, Jun 19 7:30 pm forfeit
Stonecutters 4 Saints 1 Wed, Jun 22 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Team Beauty 4 Mon, Jun 27 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Whiskey Dicks 2 Mon, Jul 04 9:30 pm final
Stonecutters 6 Blue Bombers 5 Sun, Jul 10 8:30 pm final
Capitals 5 Stonecutters 2 Tue, Jul 12 8:30 pm final
Stonecutters 8 Team Beauty 3 Wed, Jul 20 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 3 Whiskey Dicks 4 Mon, Jul 25 10:30 pm final
Saints 2 Stonecutters 4 Tue, Jul 26 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -