Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2016)

Canadian Classics (Div 4)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
132 Canadian Classics 6 Tight Mitts 1 Sun, May 29 11:00 pm final
175 Gladiators 1 Canadian Classics 14 Sun, Jun 05 8:00 pm final
202 Cougar Bait 1 Canadian Classics 5 Thu, Jun 09 10:00 pm final
234 Thunder 1 Canadian Classics 12 Tue, Jun 14 10:00 pm final
271 Canadian Classics 4 Bardown Bandits 2 Tue, Jun 21 10:00 pm final
294 Canadian Classics 4 Scrat 3 Thu, Jun 23 10:00 pm final
343 The Blades 4 Canadian Classics 1 Tue, Jun 28 10:00 pm final
378 Team Showers 1 Canadian Classics 4 Sun, Jul 03 9:00 pm final
412 The 102 Magundas 5 Canadian Classics 4 Tue, Jul 05 8:00 pm final
465 Pass Em Play 7 Canadian Classics 6 Tue, Jul 12 10:00 pm final
504 Canadian Classics 2 The Slammers 5 Mon, Jul 18 8:00 pm final
524 The Mustard Tigers 5 Canadian Classics 1 Wed, Jul 20 9:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -