Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2017)

The Spaphones (Div 4)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
109 Pass Em Play 4 The Spaphones 3 Tue, May 16 8:00 pm final
137 The Slammers 1 The Spaphones 3 Thu, May 18 10:45 pm final
166 Beerville Bulls 6 The Spaphones 3 Mon, May 29 10:45 pm final
229 The Spaphones 4 PHLint Tropics 3 Sun, Jun 11 6:45 pm final
262 The Spaphones 5 The Eskimo Brothers 3 Thu, Jun 15 7:45 pm final
280 The Mustard Tigers 1 The Spaphones 6 Tue, Jun 20 10:45 pm final
306 The Spaphones 5 The Slammers 3 Sun, Jun 25 8:00 pm final
329 The Spaphones 1 Moose Knuckles 5 Tue, Jun 27 10:45 pm final
385 The Spaphones 3 The Slammers 3 Sun, Jul 09 7:00 pm final SO
411 The Spaphones 6 OttawaWaterfront.ca 2 Wed, Jul 12 10:15 pm final
425 The Blades 4 The Spaphones 5 Sun, Jul 16 7:00 pm final SO
447 The Spaphones 0 Pass Em Play 3 Tue, Jul 18 6:00 pm forfeit

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -