Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2016)

Cougar Patrol (Div 2)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
116 Polanco Furniture 2 Cougar Patrol 7 Thu, May 26 7:45 pm final
156 The Andrew Lawds 1 Cougar Patrol 3 Thu, Jun 02 9:45 pm final
191 Festerin Hasbeens 3 Cougar Patrol 4 Tue, Jun 07 11:00 pm final
227 Cougar Patrol 8 The Dirty Anglers 3 Mon, Jun 13 8:00 pm final
260 Cougar Patrol 1 BREWins 4 Mon, Jun 20 7:00 pm final
290 Cougar Patrol 3 #Twoopers 5 Thu, Jun 23 8:45 pm final
330 Cougar Patrol 9 Ottawa Puppy Litter 3 Mon, Jun 27 11:00 pm final
362 Cougar Patrol 7 Polanco Furniture 5 Thu, Jun 30 9:00 pm final
400 Cougar Patrol 3 The Dirty Anglers 8 Mon, Jul 04 10:00 pm final
427 The Andrew Lawds 5 Cougar Patrol 6 Thu, Jul 07 11:00 pm final
459 Festerin Hasbeens 1 Cougar Patrol 4 Tue, Jul 12 9:15 pm final
497 Cougar Patrol 2 BREWins 1 Mon, Jul 18 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -