Cyclery Hustlers - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2006/2007)

Cyclery Hustlers (7E)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Rum Runners 4 Cyclery Hustlers 2 Tue, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 1 Cyclery Hustlers 1 Sun, Oct 15 9:30 pm final OT
Garys Old Town Tavern 11 Cyclery Hustlers 3 Mon, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 1 Ottawa Selects 1 Mon, Oct 23 10:00 pm final OT
Cyclery Hustlers 2 Carver Communications 8 Sun, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 4 Magnificent 7 2 Thu, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 1 Panthers 7 Mon, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 7 Silver Bullets 7 Wed, Nov 15 11:00 pm final OT
Cyclery Hustlers 2 Ice Dogs 4 Mon, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 6 Ottawa Selects 5 Sun, Nov 26 11:00 pm final OT
Magnificent 7 6 Cyclery Hustlers 5 Thu, Dec 07 10:00 pm final OT
Panthers 0 Cyclery Hustlers 1 Sun, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
Silver Bullets 8 Cyclery Hustlers 4 Mon, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 4 Cyclery Hustlers 2 Sun, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Selects 7 Cyclery Hustlers 4 Thu, Jan 11 5:30 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 5 Magnificent 7 3 Sun, Jan 14 11:00 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 1 Panthers 5 Sun, Jan 21 10:00 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 8 Silver Bullets 4 Sun, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 0 Ice Dogs 4 Tue, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
Cyclery Hustlers 3 Ottawa Selects 3 Tue, Feb 13 10:00 pm final OT
Magnificent 7 4 Cyclery Hustlers 5 Thu, Feb 22 5:30 pm final
Panthers 2 Cyclery Hustlers 0 Mon, Feb 26 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -