Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2006/2007)

Hitmen (8W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Hitmen 5 Beer Barons 0 Sun, Sep 24 11:00 pm forfeit
Predators 4 Hitmen 2 Sun, Oct 01 9:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 5 Hitmen 4 Wed, Oct 11 10:00 pm final OT
Hitmen 5 Les Chargers 3 Sun, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Ice-o-topes 3 Hitmen 3 Thu, Oct 26 11:00 pm final OT
Ice-o-topes 1 Hitmen 4 Thu, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 5 Hitmen 9 Wed, Nov 08 11:15 pm final
Bombers 3 Hitmen 5 Wed, Nov 15 10:15 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 4 Hitmen 2 Wed, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Predators 1 Hitmen 11 Thu, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
Hitmen 4 Beer Barons 1 Thu, Dec 07 10:15 pm final
Les Chargers 3 Hitmen 6 Wed, Dec 13 11:00 pm final
Hitmen 7 Ice-o-topes 6 Wed, Dec 20 10:15 pm final
Hitmen 7 Ballistik Bangers 3 Wed, Dec 27 11:00 pm final
Hitmen 2 Bombers 8 Sun, Jan 14 10:15 pm final
Ice-o-topes 5 Hitmen 2 Wed, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
Ballistik Bangers 4 Hitmen 6 Thu, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 3 Hitmen 4 Tue, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
Bombers 7 Hitmen 6 Thu, Feb 08 10:00 pm final
Predators 5 Hitmen 5 Thu, Feb 15 11:00 pm final OT
Hitmen 2 Beer Barons 1 Thu, Feb 22 10:00 pm final
Les Chargers 5 Hitmen 6 Wed, Feb 28 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -