Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2013)

North Stars (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
North Stars 1 The Crown 2 Sun, May 05 11:00 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 3 North Stars 1 Thu, May 09 9:45 pm final
North Stars 2 Gamblers 1 Mon, May 20 9:45 pm final SO
Accrual Joke 2 North Stars 5 Thu, May 23 8:45 pm final
North Stars 1 The Crown 3 Sun, Jun 02 9:00 pm final
North Stars 3 The XBunnies 2 Sun, Jun 09 11:00 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 4 North Stars 1 Tue, Jun 11 9:45 pm final
North Stars 3 Gamblers 5 Thu, Jun 20 11:00 pm final
North Stars 3 Thunderbolts 1 Mon, Jun 24 11:00 pm final
The BFFs 1 North Stars 4 Tue, Jul 02 10:45 pm final
Gamblers 1 North Stars 4 Sun, Jul 07 10:45 pm final
North Stars 1 Ninja Turtles 3 Tue, Jul 09 8:30 pm final
The XBunnies 3 North Stars 7 Sun, Jul 14 9:00 pm final
North Stars 0 Accrual Joke 4 Mon, Jul 22 9:30 pm final
Thunderbolts 2 North Stars 1 Thu, Jul 25 10:30 pm final
The Crown 2 North Stars 4 Sun, Jul 28 5:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -