Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2016/2017)

Whalers (Div 9)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
128 Whalers 1 The ReHabs 3 Thu, Oct 13 11:15 pm final
147 Whalers 4 Pigeons 2 Wed, Oct 19 10:30 pm final
165 Whalers 3 Blood Sweat and Beers 4 Mon, Oct 24 9:15 pm final SO
192 Whalers 3 Esprit de Corps Commandos 6 Sun, Oct 30 11:15 pm final
213 Knights Templar 2 Whalers 3 Sun, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
262 Whalers 3 The Petes 5 Wed, Nov 23 10:30 pm final
263 The ReHabs 2 Whalers 4 Sun, Nov 27 9:00 pm final
288 Esprit de Corps Commandos 6 Whalers 1 Sun, Dec 04 10:15 pm final
310 Whalers 3 Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Mon, Dec 12 11:15 pm final SO
330 The ReHabs 1 Whalers 4 Tue, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
377 Knights Templar 1 Whalers 0 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
403 Whalers 6 The Petes 3 Wed, Feb 01 10:30 pm final
410 Whalers 2 Gordon Bombays All Stars 7 Mon, Feb 06 10:30 pm final
431 Blood Sweat and Beers 2 Whalers 3 Sun, Feb 12 8:15 pm final
455 Whalers 2 Pigeons 3 Wed, Feb 22 10:30 pm final
477 Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Whalers 1 Sun, Mar 05 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -