Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2007/2008)

Utility Buckets (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Utility Buckets 4 Thundercats 0 Thu, Sep 27 11:00 pm final
Utility Buckets 1 Red Peckers 0 Wed, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Utility Buckets 3 Mighty Pylons 3 Thu, Oct 18 9:15 pm final OT
Underdogs 2 Utility Buckets 3 Thu, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Utility Buckets 4 Oxoid 2 Mon, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
MCN Sports 1 Utility Buckets 6 Mon, Nov 12 9:15 pm final
Utility Buckets 1 Underdogs 4 Sun, Nov 18 5:00 pm final
56 Ice-o-Topes 4 Utility Buckets 5 Sun, Nov 25 10:15 pm final OT
141 Utility Buckets 5 Underdogs 4 Wed, Dec 05 10:15 pm final
184 Utility Buckets 3 Ice-o-Topes 4 Mon, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
248 Utility Buckets 4 Hustlers 1 Tue, Dec 18 9:00 pm final
55 Utility Buckets 4 MCN Sports 2 Tue, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
110 Hustlers 3 Utility Buckets 2 Tue, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
223 Mighty Pylons 1 Utility Buckets 2 Wed, Jan 30 11:15 pm final
254 Utility Buckets 1 Underdogs 4 Tue, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
314 Ice-o-Topes 3 Utility Buckets 2 Thu, Feb 14 10:00 pm final
369 Hustlers 3 Utility Buckets 0 Thu, Feb 21 10:15 pm final
421 Mighty Pylons 1 Utility Buckets 3 Thu, Feb 28 10:15 pm final
456 Utility Buckets 1 Underdogs 2 Tue, Mar 04 9:00 pm final OT
484 Ice-o-Topes 0 Utility Buckets 2 Mon, Mar 10 9:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -