Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
SUSPENSIONS
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Pickering Old-Timers Hockey League
905-301-9250
use the links to the left to share this


POTHL (POHL 2019/2020)

Gervais Danglers (+40)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
4 Penguins 2 Gervais Danglers 5 Sun, Sep 29 8:45 pm final
8 Gervais Danglers 4 Silverbacks 2 Wed, Oct 02 8:30 pm final
18 Gervais Danglers 4 Hockey Holics 3 Sun, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
24 Gervais Danglers 3 STLouis BG-Pickering 5 Wed, Oct 09 10:15 pm final
31 The Jokers 2 Gervais Danglers 4 Sun, Oct 20 8:00 pm final
39 Albern Rebels 8 Gervais Danglers 5 Wed, Oct 23 9:45 pm final
44 Gervais Danglers 10 Flyers 3 Sun, Oct 27 8:45 pm final
60 Gervais Danglers 7 Silverbacks 5 Sun, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
62 Gervais Danglers 6 The Jokers 4 Wed, Nov 06 9:00 pm final
66 Gervais Danglers 4 STLouis BG-Pickering 4 Sun, Nov 10 7:30 pm final
73 Penguins 4 Gervais Danglers 0 Wed, Nov 13 8:30 pm final
83 Gervais Danglers 6 Hockey Holics 2 Sun, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
86 Albern Rebels 6 Gervais Danglers 3 Wed, Nov 20 9:00 pm final
91 Gervais Danglers 6 Flyers 1 Sun, Nov 24 8:45 pm final
103 Hockey Holics 4 Gervais Danglers 6 Sun, Dec 01 8:45 pm final
111 Penguins 3 Gervais Danglers 3 Wed, Dec 04 10:15 pm final
116 Gervais Danglers 4 Silverbacks 0 Sun, Dec 08 9:15 pm final
120 Gervais Danglers 8 The Jokers 2 Wed, Dec 11 9:00 pm final
127 STLouis BG-Pickering 4 Gervais Danglers 4 Sun, Dec 15 8:45 pm final
135 Albern Rebels 3 Gervais Danglers 6 Wed, Dec 18 10:15 pm final
141 Hockey Holics 3 Gervais Danglers 4 Sun, Dec 22 10:00 pm final
145 Gervais Danglers 4 Flyers 1 Sun, Jan 05 8:45 pm final
152 Gervais Danglers 8 Flyers 3 Wed, Jan 08 9:45 pm final
160 Penguins 7 Gervais Danglers 2 Sun, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
167 Gervais Danglers 6 The Jokers 3 Sun, Jan 19 8:00 pm final
173 Gervais Danglers 6 Silverbacks 4 Wed, Jan 22 8:30 pm final
180 STLouis BG-Pickering 0 Gervais Danglers 3 Sun, Jan 26 8:45 pm final
188 Albern Rebels 4 Gervais Danglers 4 Wed, Jan 29 10:15 pm final
189 Flyers 2 Gervais Danglers 9 Wed, Feb 05 8:30 pm final
195 Hockey Holics 4 Gervais Danglers 6 Sun, Feb 09 8:45 pm final
206 Albern Rebels 4 Gervais Danglers 6 Wed, Feb 19 9:00 pm final
210 Gervais Danglers 4 The Jokers 1 Sun, Feb 23 7:30 pm final
220 Gervais Danglers 1 Silverbacks 1 Wed, Feb 26 9:45 pm final
228 STLouis BG-Pickering 5 Gervais Danglers 2 Sun, Mar 01 10:00 pm final
240 Penguins 7 Gervais Danglers 5 Sun, Mar 08 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -