The ReHabs - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2016/2017)

The ReHabs (Div 9)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
128 Whalers 1 The ReHabs 3 Thu, Oct 13 11:15 pm final
157 Blood Sweat and Beers 2 The ReHabs 4 Sun, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
171 The ReHabs 4 The Petes 3 Wed, Oct 26 10:30 pm final
191 Knights Templar 3 The ReHabs 2 Sun, Nov 06 10:15 pm final
241 The ReHabs 5 Esprit de Corps Commandos 2 Sun, Nov 20 9:00 pm final
258 The ReHabs 5 Pigeons 1 Tue, Nov 22 11:15 pm final
263 The ReHabs 2 Whalers 4 Sun, Nov 27 9:00 pm final
289 Knights Templar 3 The ReHabs 2 Sun, Dec 04 11:15 pm final
309 The ReHabs 1 Blood Sweat and Beers 1 Mon, Dec 12 10:15 pm final SO
330 The ReHabs 1 Whalers 4 Tue, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
380 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 The ReHabs 0 Sun, Jan 22 11:15 pm final
400 The ReHabs 0 Gordon Bombays All Stars 5 Mon, Jan 30 11:15 pm final
414 Pigeons 2 The ReHabs 1 Mon, Feb 06 8:15 pm final
430 The ReHabs 4 Knights Templar 6 Sun, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
452 The Petes 8 The ReHabs 4 Tue, Feb 21 10:15 pm final
476 The ReHabs 3 Blood Sweat and Beers 4 Sun, Mar 05 9:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -