Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2016/2017)

Girth Kings (Div 1)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
102 Valley Cocks 0 Girth Kings 1 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm forfeit
125 Team Showers 5 Girth Kings 6 Wed, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
148 Girth Kings 3 The Stripes 2 Wed, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
174 Girth Kings 1 Maniacs 9 Fri, Oct 28 8:00 pm final
196 Girth Kings 0 OttawaWaterfront.ca 4 Thu, Nov 03 11:15 pm final
220 Girth Kings 2 The Bandits 1 Sun, Nov 13 9:15 pm final
244 The Royals 6 Girth Kings 3 Sun, Nov 20 9:15 pm final
267 Girth Kings 3 Valley Cocks 10 Tue, Nov 29 9:15 pm final
290 The Bandits 1 Girth Kings 2 Mon, Dec 05 9:15 pm final
313 OttawaWaterfront.ca 5 Girth Kings 3 Tue, Dec 13 10:15 pm final
336 Team Showers 1 Girth Kings 11 Wed, Jan 04 11:15 pm final
360 Girth Kings 5 Valley Cocks 4 Sun, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
384 Girth Kings 2 Maniacs 4 Mon, Jan 23 10:15 pm final
406 OttawaWaterfront.ca 5 Girth Kings 2 Wed, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
437 Team Showers 3 Girth Kings 7 Tue, Feb 14 10:15 pm final
460 The Bandits 4 Girth Kings 7 Sun, Feb 26 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -