Rupert Rockets - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2006)

Rupert Rockets (3E)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Rupert Rockets 5 Tue, May 09 8:30 pm final
New Edinburgh Pub Rangers 1 Rupert Rockets 5 Mon, May 15 9:30 pm final
Rupert Rockets 5 Moose Knuckle Posse 0 Tue, May 16 11:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 0 Rupert Rockets 9 Tue, May 23 9:00 pm final
Phantoms 1 Rupert Rockets 4 Sun, May 28 9:00 pm final
Ice-o-holics 0 Rupert Rockets 3 Thu, Jun 01 10:00 pm final
Les Georges 0 Rupert Rockets 4 Wed, Jun 07 9:30 pm final
Rupert Rockets 9 Fuel Industries Flames 1 Thu, Jun 08 9:30 pm final
Les Georges 0 Rupert Rockets 6 Sun, Jun 11 9:00 pm final
Rupert Rockets 2 KPMG 3 Sun, Jun 18 10:00 pm final
Rupert Rockets 6 Shockers 1 Mon, Jun 19 7:30 pm final
Rupert Rockets 5 Orleans Falcons 2 Thu, Jun 22 9:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 1 Rupert Rockets 1 Mon, Jul 03 10:30 pm final OT
Controlled Chaos 3 Rupert Rockets 2 Sun, Jul 09 8:00 pm final
Orleans Falcons 5 Rupert Rockets 2 Sun, Jul 16 9:00 pm final
Rupert Rockets 3 Shockers 2 Mon, Jul 17 10:30 pm final OT
Heads Up 4 Rupert Rockets 3 Sun, Jul 23 8:30 pm final OT
Beavers 4 Rupert Rockets 1 Sun, Jul 30 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -