Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2006)

CM Design Ice Hogs (6W)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
CM Design Ice Hogs 5 Ice-o-topes 2 Wed, May 03 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Buzzarts 2 CM Design Ice Hogs 10 Tue, May 09 10:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 4 CM Design Ice Hogs 6 Thu, May 18 9:00 pm final
CM Design Ice Hogs 3 Capes Crusaders 2 Thu, May 25 8:30 pm final
CM Design Ice Hogs 4 The Caps 5 Thu, Jun 01 7:15 pm final
CM Design Ice Hogs 5 Die Hard 0 Sun, Jun 04 7:30 pm final
The Caps 1 CM Design Ice Hogs 3 Sun, Jun 11 9:30 pm final
Mother Puckers 2 CM Design Ice Hogs 1 Tue, Jun 13 8:00 pm final
Capes Crusaders 3 CM Design Ice Hogs 7 Tue, Jun 20 10:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Snipers 6 CM Design Ice Hogs 4 Mon, Jun 26 10:30 pm final
CM Design Ice Hogs 2 The Caps 4 Thu, Jun 29 10:15 pm final OT
CM Design Ice Hogs 1 Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 3 Mon, Jul 03 10:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Snipers 3 CM Design Ice Hogs 2 Mon, Jul 10 8:15 pm final
CM Design Ice Hogs 8 The Caps 2 Thu, Jul 13 9:30 pm final
CM Design Ice Hogs 6 Capes Crusaders 5 Tue, Jul 18 11:00 pm final OT
CM Design Ice Hogs 4 The Caps 1 Thu, Jul 20 11:00 pm final
CM Design Ice Hogs 2 Canadian Tire Carling Avenue 2 Mon, Jul 24 9:30 pm final OT
CM Design Ice Hogs 4 The Caps 2 Thu, Jul 27 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -