Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Gladiators (Canadian)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Gladiators 2 The Blades 4 Thu, Sep 12 10:00 pm final
Super Novas 1 Gladiators 7 Tue, Sep 17 10:00 pm final
Capital As 1 Gladiators 6 Tue, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 6 FBS Hammers 3 Mon, Sep 30 9:00 pm final
Skoal Bandits 6 Gladiators 2 Mon, Oct 14 9:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 11 Gladiators 1 Thu, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Iceland 12 Gladiators 2 Sun, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Barons 3 Gladiators 6 Tue, Nov 19 11:15 pm final
The Eskimo Brothers 1 Gladiators 0 Tue, Nov 26 11:00 pm forfeit
Premature Shooters 3 Gladiators 2 Sun, Dec 08 9:15 pm final SO
Gladiators 4 KGB 3 Mon, Dec 16 11:00 pm final SO
Kanata Iceholes 10 Gladiators 1 Sun, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Barons 1 Gladiators 4 Tue, Jan 14 11:00 pm final
Gladiators 3 KGB 5 Thu, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
Gladiators 2 The Eskimo Brothers 12 Sun, Feb 02 10:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 6 Gladiators 1 Sun, Feb 09 10:15 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 10 Gladiators 0 Mon, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
Barons 3 Gladiators 4 Wed, Feb 26 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 1 The Eskimo Brothers 16 Wed, Mar 05 11:00 pm final
Gladiators 2 Premature Shooters 9 Sun, Mar 09 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -