Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2014/2015)

Knights Templar (Div 8)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Flygers 2 Knights Templar 2 Mon, Oct 06 9:15 pm final SO
Blood Sweat Beers 0 Knights Templar 1 Sun, Oct 19 9:15 pm final
Knights Templar 3 The B-Team 4 Mon, Oct 27 11:15 pm final
The Rehabs 2 Knights Templar 3 Sun, Nov 09 9:15 pm final
Knights Templar 3 The Petes 4 Tue, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Knights Templar 3 Steve Irwin Stingrays 2 Tue, Nov 25 10:15 pm final
Knights Templar 0 Flygers 2 Mon, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
Knights Templar 10 The Rehabs 1 Thu, Dec 11 10:15 pm final
The Petes 0 Knights Templar 2 Sun, Dec 21 11:00 pm final
Knights Templar 1 Steve Irwin Stingrays 4 Sun, Jan 11 10:15 pm final
The B-Team 2 Knights Templar 0 Thu, Jan 22 10:15 pm final
Blood Sweat Beers 0 Knights Templar 2 Tue, Jan 27 10:15 pm final
Knights Templar 4 The Rehabs 2 Wed, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Knights Templar 3 The B-Team 2 Tue, Feb 10 11:15 pm final SO
Steve Irwin Stingrays 1 Knights Templar 0 Mon, Feb 23 9:00 pm final
Blood Sweat Beers 2 Knights Templar 4 Sun, Mar 08 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -