Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

CC Bulldogs (Keiths)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Lucky Pucks 3 CC Bulldogs 2 Sun, Sep 22 10:00 pm final SO
CC Bulldogs 11 The Rookies 1 Sun, Sep 29 8:30 pm final
CC Bulldogs 3 The Haters 1 Mon, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 5 Mustard Tigers 2 Mon, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 6 CC Bulldogs 2 Sun, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 3 Boozehounds 1 Tue, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 7 CC Bulldogs 1 Mon, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 5 Shanks Hockey 3 Sun, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 3 Trains and Airplanes 8 Sun, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 5 CC Bulldogs 6 Sun, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
The Haters 4 CC Bulldogs 3 Sun, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
The Friendos 6 CC Bulldogs 5 Sun, Dec 08 10:00 pm final
Boozehounds 4 CC Bulldogs 3 Thu, Dec 12 10:00 pm final SO
CC Bulldogs 1 Lucky Pucks 1 Tue, Dec 17 9:30 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 8 CC Bulldogs 2 Sun, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 4 CC Bulldogs 3 Sun, Jan 12 10:00 pm final SO
CC Bulldogs 6 Lucky Pucks 3 Sun, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
The Haters 0 CC Bulldogs 7 Sun, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 5 Boozehounds 1 Thu, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
The Friendos 3 CC Bulldogs 4 Wed, Feb 05 10:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -