Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Vaporizers (Lakeport)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Vaporizers 4 Ottawa Capitals 3 Mon, Sep 23 10:00 pm final SO
Vaporizers 4 Saints 1 Mon, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Vaporizers 1 Victorious Secret 3 Thu, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Vaporizers 2 Tue, Oct 08 9:30 pm final SO
Victorious Secret 6 Vaporizers 10 Tue, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Vaporizers 2 Strange Brew 4 Mon, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Spades 2 Vaporizers 4 Mon, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Gunners 4 Vaporizers 7 Tue, Nov 12 10:00 pm final
Vaporizers 4 Stonecutters 5 Tue, Nov 19 10:00 pm final SO
Vaporizers 5 Victorious Secret 4 Tue, Nov 26 10:00 pm final
Strange Brew 3 Vaporizers 0 Mon, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Vaporizers 5 Spades 1 Mon, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Vaporizers 5 Gunners 5 Sun, Dec 15 11:00 pm final SO
Vaporizers 3 Victorious Secret 5 Tue, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
Stonecutters 1 Vaporizers 2 Mon, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Vaporizers 5 Spades 3 Tue, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Gunners 1 Vaporizers 5 Mon, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Vaporizers 2 Strange Brew 3 Mon, Feb 03 11:00 pm final
Vaporizers 3 Victorious Secret 4 Tue, Feb 11 11:00 pm final
Vaporizers 11 Gunners 1 Sun, Feb 16 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -