Nepean Ballet - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Nepean Ballet (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Nepean Ballet 3 Aristocrats 3 Mon, Sep 16 9:15 pm final SO
Nepean Ballet 1 The XBunnies 4 Sun, Sep 22 9:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 0 The Crown 0 Sun, Sep 29 9:15 pm final SO
A Hundred Answers 6 Nepean Ballet 3 Mon, Oct 07 10:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 Spartans 8 Sun, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 5 Nepean Ballet 2 Wed, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Spartans 5 Nepean Ballet 3 Sun, Nov 10 7:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Gordon Bombays All Stars 6 Sun, Nov 17 10:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 Gamblers 4 Mon, Dec 02 9:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 6 A Hundred Answers 8 Tue, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Ninja Turtles 4 Sun, Dec 22 9:00 pm final SO
Ninja Turtles 1 Nepean Ballet 3 Thu, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 0 Gordon Bombays All Stars 10 Sun, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 A Hundred Answers 4 Mon, Jan 27 10:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 3 Gamblers 12 Tue, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Spartans 6 Nepean Ballet 2 Sun, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
Ninja Turtles 2 Nepean Ballet 1 Sun, Feb 23 11:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 4 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Mon, Mar 03 10:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 11 A Hundred Answers 5 Sun, Mar 09 10:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 1 Gamblers 4 Mon, Mar 10 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -