Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Pierre McGuires (Export)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Pierre McGuires 2 Shanks Hockey 4 Thu, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
Capitals 4 Pierre McGuires 4 Thu, Sep 26 10:00 pm final SO
The Chiefs 1 Pierre McGuires 5 Sun, Oct 06 8:30 pm final
Pierre McGuires 2 Beaver Tranquilizers 4 Mon, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Beaver Tranquilizers 1 Pierre McGuires 4 Sun, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
Pierre McGuires 0 Mustard Tigers 3 Sun, Oct 27 8:30 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 2 Pierre McGuires 4 Sun, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 5 Pierre McGuires 2 Sun, Nov 10 10:30 pm final
Sauce Slingers 2 Pierre McGuires 7 Sun, Nov 17 10:30 pm final
Pierre McGuires 1 Beaver Tranquilizers 1 Sun, Nov 24 8:30 pm final SO
Mustard Tigers 7 Pierre McGuires 4 Sun, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Pierre McGuires 6 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 3 Sun, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Pierre McGuires 6 The Chiefs 7 Tue, Dec 17 10:00 pm final SO
Mustard Tigers 1 Pierre McGuires 2 Tue, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
The Chiefs 5 Pierre McGuires 8 Sun, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Beaver Tranquilizers 7 Pierre McGuires 2 Mon, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 2 Pierre McGuires 3 Sun, Jan 26 11:00 pm final SO
Pierre McGuires 3 Sauce Slingers 3 Sun, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 7 Pierre McGuires 4 Sun, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
Pierre McGuires 5 Sauce Slingers 4 Thu, Feb 13 10:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -