Barons - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2015/2016)

Barons (Div 6)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Toe Dragons 2 Barons 4 Tue, Oct 13 11:15 pm final
Barons 7 Master Debaters 1 Tue, Oct 20 10:15 pm final
Scrat 0 Barons 4 Thu, Oct 29 11:15 pm final
Barons 3 The Four King Iceholes 5 Sun, Nov 08 10:15 pm final
Barons 1 Flyers 3 Sun, Nov 22 9:00 pm final
Capital City Demons 0 Barons 1 Sun, Nov 29 11:15 pm forfeit
Predators 6 Barons 3 Wed, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Barons 4 Toe Dragons 2 Fri, Dec 18 8:15 pm final
Barons 7 Master Debaters 2 Wed, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Barons 2 Scrat 4 Sun, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
Barons 6 Chiefs 0 Sun, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
Barons 1 The Untouchables 0 Tue, Feb 16 11:15 pm forfeit
Barons 5 Capital City Demons 2 Mon, Feb 22 10:15 pm final
Predators 0 Barons 4 Mon, Feb 29 9:00 pm final
Toe Dragons 2 Barons 3 Mon, Mar 07 10:00 pm final
Barons 4 Master Debaters 3 Sun, Mar 13 9:00 pm final
Predators 3 Barons 4 Mon, Mar 14 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -