Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2013)

Dragons (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Revolution 5 Dragons 1 Tue, May 07 8:30 pm final
Hawks 4 Dragons 1 Tue, May 14 8:30 pm final
Dragons 3 pTeraMachtyls 6 Thu, May 23 8:00 pm final
Dragons 1 500s 5 Mon, May 27 7:00 pm final
Revolution 6 Dragons 5 Wed, May 29 11:00 pm final SO
Dragons 3 The B-Team 5 Thu, Jun 06 9:00 pm final
Dragons 2 Gordon Bombay Allstars 5 Wed, Jun 12 9:00 pm final
500s 4 Dragons 5 Sun, Jun 23 7:45 pm final
Dragons 3 Bandits 6 Tue, Jun 25 10:30 pm final
Dragons 1 Hawks 7 Mon, Jul 08 9:00 pm final
Dragons 1 pTeraMachtyls 11 Sun, Jul 14 10:45 pm final
Dragons 2 Revolution 6 Mon, Jul 15 9:30 pm final
Gordon Bombay Allstars 5 Dragons 1 Sun, Jul 21 8:30 pm final
The B-Team 5 Dragons 1 Tue, Jul 23 10:45 pm final
500s 6 Dragons 0 Thu, Jul 25 11:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 5 Dragons 1 Sun, Jul 28 8:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -