Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

The Ottawa Outlaws (Budweiser)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Ottawa Outlaws 0 Pints 4 Sun, Sep 16 11:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 1 Perfect Strangers 5 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Blue Steel 9 The Ottawa Outlaws 3 Thu, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Dan Paquette HC 8 The Ottawa Outlaws 1 Mon, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Kings 11 The Ottawa Outlaws 2 Thu, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 1 Drunken Monkeys 5 Sun, Oct 28 11:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 1 KGB 9 Tue, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 1 Westend Warriors 5 Mon, Nov 19 10:15 pm final
The Box Fillers 3 The Ottawa Outlaws 6 Sun, Nov 25 9:15 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 3 Shlebs 5 Sun, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 The Ottawa Outlaws 6 Thu, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 2 Thunderbolts 4 Sun, Dec 23 11:00 pm final
North Stars 5 The Ottawa Outlaws 1 Sun, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Oilers 1 The Ottawa Outlaws 5 Tue, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 5 Gamblers 4 Sun, Feb 03 11:00 pm final
The Ottawa Outlaws 3 The Box Fillers 2 Sun, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
Shlebs 5 The Ottawa Outlaws 4 Mon, Feb 18 10:00 pm final SO
Thunderbolts 4 The Ottawa Outlaws 6 Sun, Mar 10 11:15 pm final
North Stars 4 The Ottawa Outlaws 3 Tue, Mar 12 11:15 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -