Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2012)

Slumber Kings (Moosehead)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The BFFs 9 Slumber Kings 1 Tue, May 08 10:30 pm final
Slumber Kings 1 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Mon, May 14 9:00 pm final
Slumber Kings 0 Convicts 4 Wed, May 23 8:00 pm final
Autobots 6 Slumber Kings 2 Sun, May 27 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 6 Slumber Kings 0 Wed, May 30 11:00 pm final
Slumber Kings 0 The BFFs 8 Wed, Jun 06 7:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 5 Slumber Kings 0 Sun, Jun 10 11:00 pm final
Convicts 3 Slumber Kings 1 Sun, Jun 17 9:30 pm final
Slumber Kings 2 Autobots 4 Sun, Jun 24 10:30 pm final
Slumber Kings 2 Spitfires 2 Mon, Jun 25 10:30 pm final SO
The BFFs 9 Slumber Kings 1 Sun, Jul 08 10:30 pm final
Slumber Kings 3 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Thu, Jul 12 8:00 pm final SO
Slumber Kings 1 Convicts 6 Mon, Jul 16 8:30 pm final
Autobots 5 Slumber Kings 1 Sun, Jul 22 7:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -